CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving South Denver Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Complete and fast service. Arrived on time and were very kind and professional. Above and beyond expectations.
MJ
Marsha J.
January 2024
They did a great job. Very efficient and friendly
MK
Melissa K.
January 2024
My hunks were timely, efficient, respectful and went that extra mile to help me move a piece of furniture to another room. I thought for sure I had a full load but they packed things into the truck so well I only had to pay for 3/4 of a load which saved me money. Thank you Marcelo and Andrew!
CD
Carole D.
January 2024
They guys were professional , helpful and friendly.
JC
Jayne C.
January 2024
I really enjoyed using College Hunks very friendly
CC
Charlie C.
January 2024
OK so im not going to post I really like what my Hunks did (seem very odd for a man to be saying that) But I will say the guys were awsome!!!fast friendly no hassels in and out. The Best!! 5 Stars
TS
Tim S.
January 2024
The guys are really good, efficient, and take care of our belongings!!
MW
Marilyn W.
January 2024
Hunks were very friendly and careful with my furniture. They are a pleasure to work with.
OO
Olivia O.
December 2023
They all were super friendly and helpful and did such an amazing job. Very efficient and packed the truck to excellence. Highly recommend
BM
Beth M.
December 2023
They were fast, very nice people, and the price was great. They were also very respectful to myself and property as well. Thank you!
EB
Erik B.
December 2023
They went the extra mile by helping us move somethings we had not even mentioned in our request. We did go over our time originally booked today but did not hear one complaint from these guys. They were so friendly and helpful
ML
Megan L.
December 2023
Arrived on time and very courteous. Got rid of everything we needed.
JB
Jaydeen B.
December 2023
Luke and the crew were so well organized. They were quite tolerant of my chaotic organization. The best part was them knowing exactly how to disassemble my custom bedroom furniture and were very careful to take extra care with our things. We will definitely be using College Hunks again to help us with our moving and haul away needs. Thanks much to all the guys in our crew for going above and beyond today and making our move much easier.
RG
Rebecca G.
December 2023
The two movers were very professional and efficient.
VG
Vigdis G.
December 2023
I had Chris, Shane, and David move my husband and I on 11/29 and I am very happy with the move. They were professional, fast, and got everything into our new home.
CW
Chelsea W.
December 2023
Page 1 of 11

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.