CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving South Boston and Foxborough Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Jack and Chris were great and had the items removed in no time!
AT
Amanda T.
April 2024
Casey and Carl were incredible!! Kind, helpful, professional, and patient!!I had a couch that was big, heavy, and hard to move. They came in, assessed it, and made it happen! Thank you!!
VB
Victor B.
April 2024
Great guys that worked fast. Highly recommended
JD
Joshua D.
April 2024
Communication from the Hunks was great, so I knew when to expect them. Jack and Jeff were friendly, efficient, and astonishingly strong as they took a large china cabinet out to the truck! I have worked with the Hunks before, and find them all great. Five Stars to all, office and field, and especially Jack and Jeff today.
CN
Criss N.
April 2024
These guys did a great job under difficult conditions (rain and sleet). The team, Casey, Shane, Aaron and Lars, worked together very well, were courteous and were careful not to damage my wife's plants (THANKYOU!!). Overall a great experience and I will use them again if the need arises. Very pleased ? Kev
KF
Kevin F.
April 2024
Jack and Matt did a great job moving our chest and dresser. Very professional and friendly
NH
Nicole/jim H.
March 2024
The team was top notch
JS
Jack S.
March 2024
Ben and Jack were very efficient, quick and helpful. I really appreciated their service and would recommend them to anyone in need of moving assistance.
DQ
Deb Q.
March 2024
They were on time (actually early because they communicated well and we were able to start earlier than planned!), and so nice and friendly .
EC
Emily C.
March 2024
Our 300+ pound fishtank broke. Gor more than a YEAR we've been searching for someone to help us move it out and move a new one in. We got estimates from movers, junk haulers, hourly labor workers, at least 15 different companies could not handle the job. College Hunks made it happen! The team they sent were incredibly hard working and managed the logistics with remarkable intelligence and graciousness. In *addition*, they handled a second huge job of cleaning out the kid toys from our basement as we transition it from a KidSpace to a teenage space.
KL
Kat L.
March 2024
Great service, attention and care with floors and walls. Highly recommend
PT
Paul T.
March 2024
They were on time, well prepared, efficient in taking all I wanted removed, fast and worked together, very business like, and best of all, they charged what they said they would charge. And lastly they were a pleasure to work with.Thanks College Hunks!!!!!
RL
Russel L.
March 2024
Jake and Jay were terrific! They were so careful wrapping and moving our parent?s apartment. Jake said to say that ?they were even better than Matt and Tyler,? who set the bar really high. These young were conscience, polite, and even took the time to speak with my elderly dad. I would highly recommend them.
MM
Mary M.
March 2024
Matt and Jack did an excellent job. They were on time, efficient, and very friendly. 5 stars!
MC
Meenakshy C.
March 2024
I had an excellent experience. Jack and Austin were on time (actually, they were early!), polite and super speedy hauling away our junk. 10/10 recommend!
MG
Molly G.
March 2024
Page 1 of 48

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.