CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Scottsdale Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Punctual, polite, and friendly
KJ
Kathleen J.
May 2022
Such nice and pleasant young men. Thanks so much! Will definitely use you again.
FM
Freda M.
May 2022
The guys who helped me with my move were amazing! They were so friendly, polite, and fast! They went above and beyond to move my huge cactus, assemble my bed frame, and take apart my kitchen cart. I've already recommended your services to other people, as has my friend who was also helping with the move. Great job, Hunks!!
SS
Stephanie S.
April 2022
The guys called in advance and showed up on time. Clean, polite, careful and knew what they were doing. They worked very efficiently.
GC
Gail C.
April 2022
Great job with move excellent service took time make sure furniture in place I always use this company
CF
Chita F.
April 2022
Friendly and sincerely nice guys. Careful and did a great job, awesome price.
AC
Amber C.
April 2022
The owner I represented appreciated the efficiency and politeness of the gentlemen movers.
JG
Judith G.
April 2022
Great service and nice guys.
BB
Braden B.
April 2022
Nathan and Logan were pleasant and professional. They worked very hard to move our furniture efficiently and carefully to prevent any damage. I will use your service for all future moves. Thank you!
AS
Annette S.
March 2022
Quickly reviewed the situation and then began working on getting my stuff loaded.
MW
Marry W.
March 2022
Our movers were absolutely great! They were friendly, professional, worked quickly, and did an amazing job. Thank you for the excellent service!!
MH
Marjan H.
March 2022
The whole experience with College Hunks was great! I scheduled online, got a response right away, and they were able to come sooner than I expected. The guys were on time and courteous, all which was much appreciated when we were up to our ears with things that needed to go after a move to a new house!
WR
Wendy R.
March 2022
My Hunks called ahead of time to obtain approval to arrive 15 minutes early of scheduled time. They were in and out within 20 minutes, wife and I were more than pleased with their service and professionalism.
FN
Floyd N.
March 2022
Friendly, helpful!
AB
Alex B.
February 2022
Movers were very friendly and quick. Also found residence with no problem. Job well done.
DG
Dominic G.
February 2022
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.