CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Sarasota Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Anthony and Lou were great. They were respectful of my home and kept me in the loop of what was going on.
MA
Maia A.
January 2023
We loved how while they are hustling they are also taking the time to ask us where we wanted things to go and what they 0lan on doing next. Well done!!
TD
Tom D.
January 2023
They moved things around for me without complaint
BC
Bobby C.
January 2023
We were very hesitant about hiring movers for our family of 5. My parents were scammed by a moving company that held their items hostage till they paid thousands of more dollars above estimate. But we had no choice but to hire movers. We did a ton of research because we wanted to deal directly with a moving company and not with a broker. We saw College Hunks and thought it seemed gimmicky but they were well reviewed and knew some folks that had used them and liked them. We had Alex come and give us an estimate. He was up front about quoting on the high side but said he would rather surprise us by coming under cost than over. I will be honest that College Hunks is not the cheapest moving option but I will say you get you pay for. We had three movers (Avery, Sebastian, and Reese) for load out. They were amazing, helpful, careful, and professional. They arrived on time. Walked us through the process and got to work and was done UNDER the time quoted but still done RIGHT. On the load in at our new house we had Avery, Sebastian and Kevin H. Again. They arrived on time. Loaded everything in in clouding a giant fridge that I KNEW they would never get in the kitchen but they did and didnt do any major damage other than a tiny scratch. Which I dont fault them for one iota. Again, totally professional. They were very nice and got the job done UNDER the time quoted to us. We save over 500 dollars off our bill when all was said and done. I wasnt sure what to expect but my wife and I could not have been happier with our experience. I would recommend College Hunks to anyone in Southwest Florida needing to move. The cost was well worth the peace of mind. Oh and nothing was damaged in the movethat was a pleasant surprise.
DW
David W.
December 2022
Avery, Ricky and Dee were fantastic! They were professional and made sure our belongings were well taken care of. I would recommend these three gentlemen for anyone looking for good quality movers.
CK
Carla K.
December 2022
Absolutely fantastic guys...Mike's team were fast, professional, helpful, courteous, a real pleasure..a 10++++
GW
Gail W.
December 2022
Mike P. and Anthony F. were fantastic..hard workers...pleasant to work with. Polite...made my move so smooth. Would recommend them to anyone.
KR
Kathleen R.
November 2022
Completely happy, and satisfied with how well the moving experience was professionally handled. Everything was carefully wrapped, and packed to avoid any damage. The moving crew was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and respectful.I will highly recommend H.U.N.K.S. To anyone planning a move.
RL
Robert L.
November 2022
Asked what was next?What can we do for you.All the work works was done expertly.
RM
Rob M.
November 2022
The team (Jesse, Reese & Xavier) sent to help me move were AWESOME. They were akll very professional & curtious. They got the job done earlier than expected and went above and beyond.
BD
Becky D.
November 2022
Avery and Reese did a great job with our move. They took excellent care of our furniture and got everything into place. I would definitely recommend College Hunks.
DO
Dawn O.
October 2022
Jesse is a true professional! So kind and hardworking! Give him a raise! He and Reese worked together so effectively, the move went perfectly!
BJ
Brian J.
October 2022
Tion, Dee, and Sebastian were EXCELLENT! We couldn't have done it without them! They worked very efficiently. Even had to share the elevator with another College Hunks crew that was moving someone else in. So pleasant!!! Very nice! Very Professional!!! Very careful with all the boxes and the furniture!!!!!
LC
Linda C.
October 2022
Trevon has been here twice and is always professional and efficient.
ML
Mark L.
October 2022
Josh and Anthony H. were great! They communicated and kept me updated on their arrival. Josh explained things clearly up front. They then removed the furniture quickly and efficiently! I will definitely utilize College Hunks again in the future. Very happy about my experience. They made it easy and painless! They were also very friendly and happy which is always a plus.
JH
Julie H.
October 2022
Page 1 of 31

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.