CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Absolutely wonderful service from moving out to moving in! All of my belongings were carefully packed, transported and moved into my new house. The guys took their time to ensure all items were moved with care. The guys were cordial, easy to work with, and made the whole moving process a lot more relaxing. I felt confident every step of the way and knew my belongings were in good, capable hands.
LA
Liz A.
February 2021
Came 2 hours earlier than I had requested, but they were very professional and careful
MS
Marsha S.
February 2021
I am more then satisfied with my movers! They were excellent in moving me in and out! Proficient, courteous, fast and great at what they do! Highly recommend the three of them (jerred, josh, and elijah) to anyone that needs the H.U.N.K.S!I couldn't have done it without them and wouldn't want anyone else to move me again!
DM
Debbie M.
February 2021
Matt & Dennis were so courteous and professional! Very friendly, my initial bid was for one truck load ended up being two full truck loads. These boys stacked the trucks to make sure they used every space availible, They offered to finish the job that evening after dropping off first load and coming back to "finish the job". This is the second time I have used Hunks and very satisfied. Matt & Dennis should be in a position to train others on the correct attitude when dealing with the customer.Thank you!Diane Hardin
DV
Diane V.
February 2021
Great
VM
Virgil M.
February 2021
I left a review on Google but to restate simply, Ty and Matt G. were great. The exceeded my expectations. I will use you guys again and will recommend you to all my friends.
NM
Nancy M.
February 2021
They were professional, nice and did a great job. Would recommend
KW
Karen W.
February 2021
Ty and Josh came in and removed the sofa and recliner very quietly and professionally. Excellent service.
RW
Ron W.
February 2021
Matthew and Daquone make a good team. They care about their work and I was impressed with how Matthew was careful not only with our furniture but also with our doorways, baseboards and walls. Thanks to all. Reece
RP
Reece P.
February 2021
The H.U.N.K.S, Ty and Elijah were very professional and explained the process in the beginning. A seamless experience and Ill be a repeat customer for sure. Susan
SG
Susan G.
February 2021
Nolan & Jason did a great job. Both young men were nice, professional, pleasant, personable, & hard working. This is the third time we've used College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving, & each time we've been completely satisfied with the service.
JW
Joe W.
February 2021
AWESOME AND PROFESSIONAL
CM
Cheryl M.
February 2021
It was a good experience, I would recommend this moving Co.to friends and family, Thank you!!
ND
Norma D.
February 2021
They were professional and efficient and adorable!
LW
Linda W.
February 2021
They were prompt, efficient and polite. I recommend them!
DV
Debby V.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.