CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great experience with your staff. Very polite, charismatic young men. Job was done in minutes. :)
MC
Michael C.
May 2021
Great service. Fast
TT
Tara T.
May 2021
Very fast same day pick up. Prompt service on time form estimate.
JR
James R.
May 2021
These guys did two moves for me they made it painless and did a FANTASTIC JOB I reccomend them for all your moves.
GR
George R.
May 2021
Hauled my sectional furniture for me to have more space in my small one bedroom apartment.!!!
CL
Cheryl L.
May 2021
Didnt catch their names but they were very understanding.My only concern was that neither one of them wore or had a face mask.
MS
Michael S.
May 2021
Gold star rating all the way. Our Hunks were on time and very personable. Nothing was too heavy for them. Would recommend the Hunks to everyone.!
PG
Pat G.
May 2021
Guys were efficient, courteous & great attitude. 5 stars
GG
Gilda G.
May 2021
Running a bit behind scheduled window. Perhaps over-booked? Once arrived, both Mike & Jonah were friendly, professional, thorough and fast! Appreciated their help & would definitely hire again!
MR
Melissa R.
April 2021
Very efficient and thorough
GN
Gilbert N.
April 2021
Amazing job! Fast, efficient and great attitudes. Very helpful and professional guys. Mike C. and Tyler C., we thank you for everything!
YE
Yvonne E.
April 2021
Super staff Jason or Josh and Eric. Professional and efficient. Great job
PT
Patricia T.
April 2021
Good bros that gave me a good quote and went with it in and out. Thats what I'm talking a about of a fair price. Those guys need a raise. Josh and Grady
ZM
Zackary M.
April 2021
Mike, Owali and Tyler did an excellent job! All three of them are very conscientious. They worked hard the whole time and were considerate When I needed to move the furniture around! They are a good bunch of young men.
DS
Deny S.
April 2021
The guys were so great from beginning to end! Very courteous and helpful the entire move and everything was in excellent condition at the end. Thank you all so much!
BS
Belinda S.
April 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.