CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Rockford Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

These fabulous young Men were kind, generous and went out of their way to make sure my new furniture didn't get damaged. I highly recommend this company. Oh and they carried my old couch downstairs when they didn't have to. I'm happy!
MD
Michelle D.
November 2021
2 fine gentlemen very polite and concientious
JW
John W.
November 2021
They were fast, professional and nice. No complaints.
BP
Betsy P.
October 2021
Worked really hard to get the bed downstairs. All very professional.
DD
Deb D.
October 2021
Chris and Nick were so very nice. They kept reassuring me they were going to get everything I wanted to get rid in the truck I was skeptical but they got everything in the truck. I will definitely pass the word on to use the College Hunks thank you
EG
Ervin G.
October 2021
I just want you to know that the 2 of the nicest young men, Chris and Shawn, came and help me out today. I was so impressed with their professionalism and how fast they got the job done please let them know how much it meant to me to have their help. I will definitely recommend your services. From the first phone call to set up the appointment to when they drove out of the driveway this has been a very positive experience. Thank you so much.
CB
Chris B.
September 2021
All three guys were busy all the time, knew what to do, required little supervision. As a result we had a smooth move. Definitely recommend them.
DS
Doug S.
September 2021
The young men were very warm and worked hard nothing but praise for them
RS
Richard S.
August 2021
We were extremely impressed with their professionalism, politeness and punctual response to our needs. The guys were great to work with. True ambassadors for your firm.
BG
Brad G.
August 2021
The guys were very good and made day much easier!
KS
Kathy S.
August 2021
The gentlemen were courteous, provided answers to questions, and they were helpful.Careful when moving items from the house.
MS
Mary S.
August 2021
My Hunks were terrific simply excellent service. They were timely, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. The move was from Creston, IL, to Winnetka, Il, on 8/6/21. One man was named Patrick, but I am nit certain of the others. I would definitely use the company again.
WR
Wendy R.
August 2021
Very friendly and efficient highly satisfied!!
KM
Kristie M.
August 2021
Andrew and Sincere were great! Very efficient and pleasant. The apartment was packed up quickly and moved to the location for storage. They did a good job of Jenga to make everything fit in the area I had planned for storage
KS
Karen S.
August 2021
They went right to work and got my basement cleaned out in hardly no time at all. I was really impressed with how fast they cleared things out.
LH
Luba H.
August 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.