CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Drew and Rickey were awesome! On time, efficient and super friendly. I will definitely use this service again if needed.
DG
Denell G.
February 2021
They came within 15 minutes of calling them. They took a very large entertainment center that was extremely heavy. They were friendly and very efficient. I will recommend them to others!
BM
Bonnie M.
February 2021
They were incredible! Very fast, very efficient, very polite. Couldn't ask for more.
CH
Claire H.
February 2021
Cory and Andrew were on-time, very friendly, very polite, and very careful. But I'm not sure if I would use your service in the future for *this* type of job. Only 4 items - taking approx 25 min - were moved. But because the items were large the cost was approx 300, Had I had the movers here for 1.5 hours moving many items that took the same amount of space I would have been charged the same. Your cost structure did not work to my benefit and lessens the prob that I will use your service in the future.
DB
Dawn B.
February 2021
Everyone did a fine job, loading and unloading , placing things in the proper area.No complaints.
RO
Rose (bina) O.
February 2021
This is the 4th move in the last two weeks as we downsized into a smaller home and had to put items in storage in between closings and each time we have been extremely impressed with the professionalism! The original move with Corey and Andrew was excellent and so have all the others. Zach - the local contact was also very professional! Highly recommend!
MS
Michelle S.
February 2021
They were prompt, neatly dressed, friendly and professional. They were able to remove all of my items at a reasonable price and they were done fairly quickly. Will definitely use again
KM
Kathey M.
February 2021
The guys were quick, very efficient and organized, they worked very well as a team.
JK
Jill K.
February 2021
Christian & Quis cleared out a bunch of junk from all over my house today. They were polite, professional, punctual, and got the job done quickly. I got a phone call from them 30 minutes ahead of their arrival. Very satisfied with their work and the whole experience with College Hunks.
LF
Lisa F.
January 2021
The HUNK'S who moved us were AWESOME!! Andrew was great! He listened, asked questions, explained well everything they were doing, and was really nice about everything. Riley and Joe were also great! They worked well as a team and were quick, careful with our things, professional, and congenial in their manner. As stressful as moving can be, I really could not have asked for nicer guys or a better moving experience!
DR
Dominique R.
January 2021
The HUNKS were quick and thorough. And on time! No complaints, at all.
JK
Jill K.
January 2021
I called late in the afternoon and y'all where able to pick up some day. That was awesome.
VB
Verity B.
January 2021
David and Andrew (from Southlake) did an outstanding job. They were very professional, efficient and friendly...I would highly recommend them!
AM
Amy M.
January 2021
Roy and Theodore were friendly and efficient; they took care of everything. Thank you!
JC
Jean C.
January 2021
Christian and Shaq were fast, thorough, professional. They were so helpful, had a great attitude, provided excellent communication, and did the job better and fasterthan I imagined was possible. They were the best!!!!
CC
Christopher C.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.