CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Richmond Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Hunter, Hunter, and Ethan were very speedy and efficient. They completed a difficult move up three flights of narrow stairs very quickly. They were friendly and professional, as well. I was incredibly impressed.
DA
Deborah/victoria A.
November 2021
Great experience with your team!
TD
Tasha D.
November 2021
Great service from scheduling to all the way to fulfillment. You guys rock.
TD
Tasha D.
October 2021
Corey, Omar, & John were great, fast, & took care of my furniture
LD
Leron D.
October 2021
Great bunch of guys. Thanks to Brandon, Jesse, and Omar. 5 stars.
TS
Thomas S.
October 2021
The guys were professional, took time to explain the process and called out the time frames and expenses. The were personable and delivered a great moving experience.
JE
Jeri E.
October 2021
Justin and Josh from the Southlake blv location in richmond are exceptional. Very efficient and professional. They handed our boxes and furniture with great care. I would hire then again%
MP
Mireia P.
September 2021
Guys were great, but they left some things that I wanted them to take as well- all of the larger items were taken without issue- who can I call to have someone come out and get the rest of the items?
RJ
Ron J.
September 2021
We had your company come to our house twice in the process of our recent downsizing move. Two different crews were sent, and both were outstanding. They showed up on time, and were extremely careful to avoid any damage or dings to our walls and woodwork. Your supervisors made fair assessments of the volume of our junk, and I felt the charges to be reasonable for the time and labor. Thank you.
DT
Dee T.
September 2021
Absolutely fabulous. They knew how to cube out a pod. They were fast, courteous, and careful. I will call for an office move next!
LP
Link P.
September 2021
Cory, John and Daeveon did an excellent job. They were very professional and courteous. They handled our items with care and did an awesome job stacking everything in our storage space. They also worked at a steady pace.
FR
Florence R.
August 2021
Awesome experience from setting it up, sane day action and attentiveness. We will be moving soon and will definitely give a call .
RT
Robert T.
August 2021
The young men who did the labor service were lovely. They were professional, friendly and did a beautiful job of unpacking and moving a large antique dresser into our home. The person who booked the service however failed to mention to the movers that the item was in a crate shipped from Illinois. I told her that info but it was not passed ,therefore the manager (who also was wonderful and office nearby) had to bring the needed tools. All ended well . I do not know their names but they were very nice and did a great job.
VB
Virginia B.
August 2021
The movers were polite, efficient, and quick!
TW
Ta'kindra W.
August 2021
Quick, courteous, efficient.
EF
Ernest F.
August 2021
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.