CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Renton Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Perfect, no more hard working team have I ever seen. They are the top of their field. See my Google review for more
KJ
Karen J.
November 2022
Friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. Great leadership top down and a fantastic crew.
DB
Donaven B.
November 2022
Our "hunks" showed up as scheduled, went straight to work and finished packing in a brisk 3.5 hours. They were friendly, courteous and especially responsive to our needs and adapted on the fly. Highly recommended.
MB
Mark B.
September 2022
Pleasant young men, worked fast and meticulousCourteous, polite, knowledgable. Will definitely use in future and will recommend to all.
DM
Delores M.
September 2022
They were on time and were very friendly and professional. Prices were as quoted. Simple and quick. I will definitely use them again!
MH
Marie/robert H.
September 2022
Extremely fast and well-equipped. They transferred from the POD to the truck, drove, and unloaded the entire POD in the same time it took our other movers to pack the POD originally.
CH
Cameron H.
August 2022
Amazing!!
DT
Derek T.
August 2022
Everything! They were absolutely amazing and I honestly cannot speak highly enough of Jeremy and Mahat. I appreciate your hard work and humor and will be recommending your company to everyone I can.
JS
Jayme S.
August 2022
These young men were professional, positive and friendly. They communicated well with each other and with us. They even made sure to wipe their feet when it started raining on them. I happily recommend South Sound College Hunks.
JB
Jennelle B.
August 2022
I think that Robert Tyler and Dylan where are the best employees you couldve hired. They were quick and they worked with intelligence. I was very impressed with them and I told them so right I think that Robert Tyler and Dylan where are the best employees you couldve hired. They were quick and they worked with intelligence. I was very impressed with them and I told them Cell. I will request them when we have a need
TG
Tom G.
August 2022
Gave me a lower price, were efficient and friendly.
KD
Kim D.
July 2022
Jabril and Tony were fantastic for our move today, despite the heat wave. On time, courteous, and professional! Would definitely hire them again.
MC
Matt C.
July 2022
the movers were courteous, professional and completed the move in a timely manner. my items were handled with care.
RS
Ron S.
July 2022
Jeremy and Ben were kind, efficient and an overall pleasure to work with today, thank you for your time. Will use again, will recommend. Tukwila, Wa
PB
Patrick B.
July 2022
lots of communication, showed up when they said they would, hauled the crap out of my house, didn't leave a mess, great price, and very nice guys. Thanks for the great work. I'll definitely use again. Was way better than the previous company that came out.
TS
Tommy S.
July 2022
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.