CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Provo Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Josh, Josh, and Mayson were friendly and helpful. One thing I'd suggest - at one point, one of the team members stopped to help another apartment tenant take a piece of furniture to their apartment. I understand the desire to be helpful for others but when I'm paying for a service by the hour, it's frustrating to have any delays. I would recommend, if team members are going to do that, to stop the clock while they offer help and then restart when they get back to moving my belongings. Thanks again for the moving help!
KC
Kathryn C.
August 2022
I had a great experience with your company. I was really hoping for someone to come get my old mattress that same day and they had already taken their truck elsewhere but the owner of the company (sorry I'm forgetting his name) was super nice and within 2 hrs he had my mattress loaded into his pickup truck. Very professional and kind. I would totally recommend your company!
JA
Jill A.
August 2022
Josh and Josh were AMAZING! They were polite and hard workers! I would highly recommend this company!
CC
Christy C.
August 2022
RAF & Josh were great. Flexible with an unusual move for an old hospitalized feller. Competent, to the point, quick and focused. They were both imaginative in was to help us move more efficiently. I will you the Hunks again. I also want a HUNKS t-shirt.
JG
Joseph G.
August 2022
I really liked it when these young men did such a terrific job. They were polite and kind and careful. Thank you!
JB
Joan B.
August 2022
What a great experience it was to have such a personable, professional person come to help us clean up our back yard. Thank you so much
SS
Suzanne S.
July 2022
Raf, Josh & Mayson were great getting our junk removedthey even took apart an old shed by handand a few kung fu kicks! Id highly recommend these guys!
SS
Steve S.
July 2022
Raf and Mason were friendly and made the moving process easy for us. They worked diligently and were exceptionally careful with our belongings. Im grateful for the excellent service. Thank you!
TL
Tyler L.
June 2022
Excellent service. Amiable team. Good communication. Very happy.
TL
Tyler L.
June 2022
Dallin and Raf were spot on in every way! Calling me exactly 30 minutes before arriving and showing up EXACTLY on time. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. Quick, professional, and very kind! 10/10 would use again
WW
William W.
June 2022
They were awesome!
SW
Suzanne W.
June 2022
Very pleased with the service! Easy to make the appointment. "Hunks" arrived as expected. Explained everything clearly. The price was exactly what had been estimated (and was a bargain compared to another national service that I had used before). Removed the items quickly. And concluded the service (payment process) easily. Highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk.
EF
Eric F.
June 2022

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.