CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Providence Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

polite and great. thank you so much!
TS
Tim S.
November 2021
Excellent, quick and professional service. Both gentlemen could not have been nicer and easier to work with!! Thank you!
MH
Mark H.
November 2021
The hunks were polite and fast removing my unwanted items.
G,
Gretchen ,.
November 2021
The two people were efficient and quick. No mess, no fuss!
SR
Susan R.
November 2021
exactly as I asked, quickly, efficiently and then some,, always polite and wanting to help thanks!!
PS
Pauline S.
November 2021
The tem was efficient and professional in communication. Scheduling was extremely easy. Happy with the service all around.
EM
Elizabeth M.
November 2021
They were prompt,fast and efficient. Freddy and Dan get 5 stars from me.
LD
Larry D.
November 2021
Austin and Daniel were awesome! So personable and professional and did an excellent job moving our things out! We were super impressed with our entire experience with your company, from the diligent confirmations throughout the process to the employees who completed the job for us. Ill highly recommend your company to others.
EM
Erin M.
November 2021
Today was the first time I hired the Hunks and it wont be the last. Customer service was excellent and responsive. I called on a Sunday and spoke to a human being within minutes. The Hunks were Jordan and Kaley. They were on time, energetic and great representatives of the company. I will use college hunks again based on their example.
JR
Jonathan R.
November 2021
The crew of Kaley, Freddie and Christian were so very kind and considerate throughout the process. My mom passed away and it was a bittersweet day for my family to clean out the house so we greatly appreciated their professionalism and tact. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again.
CA
Cheryl A.
November 2021
They were friendly kind and professional. Would recommend them to all my friends. Ty
BM
Betty M.
November 2021
My hunks. Daniel and Owen were very clean. Polite. Strong. They handled the job extremely well. When we got to the storage unit, they set up my rocking chair for me to sit in while they worked. Id recommend them to anyone who needs stuff moved. Daniel also offered a dumpster service you have available if we needed one. 2 thumbs up for my hunks.
LF
Lisa F.
November 2021
I appreciate how organized and cohesive this whole process has been! From the appointment setter, to the voice appointment reminder calls & texts (I'm the type who need all the reminders I can get) and then finally meeting my Movers; everyone was on the same page and explaining the whole process. My movers were two awesome and funny guys who were helpful/informative from moving the items from my basement and delivering to my storage unit they were nothing but professional and understanding! Everyone there sounds like they really enjoy what they do. In this day and age, when you groan about customer service, H.U.N.K.S shine!
SS
Susan S.
November 2021
We were laughing and joking. HUNKS made the process painless. Couple of hiccups but the guys really stayed professional. I would definitely come back.
AS
Anthony S.
November 2021
Owen and Omar were absolutely amazing-they made the move so easy and they were such a pleasure to work with!
EC
Emily C.
November 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.