CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Providence Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Honestly, the best experience ever Ive ever had with movers. They took all my things I didnt want for a very reasonable price and were done in no time. Delightful, responsive, positive - 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, 10/10. Thank you!!
MW
Martica W.
November 2022
The College Hunks, Dylan, Jarod, and Desmond were OUTSTANDING!! We cannot say enough positive! They were communicative from the moment we booked them. Thorough, personable, and they went above and beyond. Do yourself a favor...use College Hunks!
CC
Carol C.
November 2022
The communication around my appointment was amazing. The team called in advance of arriving, were vey friendly and worked quickly. Will definitely use this service again.
SR
Sarah R.
November 2022
My experience with college hunks was absolutely amazing. My movers were so efficient along with being friendly.I would definitely recommend college hunks to anyone who is looking for conscious, fast paced movers who treat your belongings like their own! I cant say enough about my incredible experience with college hunks!
LD
Lisa D.
November 2022
The college hunks removed boxes from my basement. They were very helpful!! Couldnt have done without them.
AL
Anita L.
November 2022
Great job! Explained the process & pricing. I woulddefinitely would refer them.
SD
Sherry D.
November 2022
Fantastic communication-Fantastic service.10+
LM
Leigh M.
November 2022
5 star customer service. I left google feedback.
WS
Will S.
November 2022
So courteous, careful, respectful, on time. Did a wonderful job!!!!!!!
JO
Joanne O.
November 2022
Very accommodating, super polite. They dont waste any time getting done what you ask.
PS
Paula S.
October 2022
Javonte a d Dylan were very professional! They communicated with each other extremely well while moving a heavy sectional up the stairs. Thank you both!!
MS
Maria S.
October 2022
They were like ninjas! Super fast and efficient. Filled that whole trunk in under an hour! They were super pleasant. It was perfect.
CC
Carol C.
October 2022
The guys were wonderful and very polite and helpful placing furniture. I would call them again and will refer this company to my friends. I am very satisfied with the junk removal by Kaley and by this move by Donato and their teams
KB
Kathleen B.
October 2022
Jose, Jesus, and Christian called to let us know they would be early and asked if that was okay. They arrived and were very professional and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with them!
SR
Sheila R.
October 2022
Team called ahead, showed up early, were very professional and friendly, and did a great job!
LK
Lisa K.
October 2022
Page 1 of 25

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.