CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Poway Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We are so grateful to this team, we called and they offered to do a free in person estimate. They came and talked through lots of different options, once we were ready to schedule they accommodated a next day appointment and got everything done in 2 hours. We would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again for the 2nd half of our project when we're ready.
RE
Rebeca & Jennifer E.
January 2023
We were so very pleased with the HUNKS crew. They called ahead of time, were on time, efficient in their packing, friendly and took care of our belongings. We will use them again for hauling and/or moving and will recommend them to our friends. GREAT CREW!!
SK
Sue K.
January 2023
They were fast and very friendly.
TC
Thakarina C.
January 2023
The Robert and Vincent were very professional, and did a great job in our booth today. The other gentleman that came later in the afternoon also did everything we asked, but Robert and Vincent were head and shoulders above their peers. Ill definitely be using you again!
PB
Phil B.
January 2023
Awesome service, quick and efficient. Totally recommended!
FA
Francisco A.
January 2023
Highly recommend this company.
CN
Chen N.
January 2023
I very much appreciated the text updates on my Hunks arrival time. When they arrived they were super fast, efficient, courteous and gentle with the more delicate, donate-able items. Will definitely use your services again.
JB
Janet B.
January 2023
Robert has been an Angel for my Mom and I for our junk removals. Super friendly and handles things with care. Hope he gets a bonus and I am requesting him next month for our move if possible. Thank you!
NW
Nancy W.
January 2023
Great guys. Worked Quickly, even helping me plan the next stage of cleaning out my apartment before I move.
BK
Ben K.
January 2023
Grant and his two men did a great job. They were a very conscientious and hard working team.
BR
Buck R.
January 2023
Super professional, on time, efficient, last minute clutch request and handled my furniture with care Will call them hands down above everyone else! Salamat!!!
BB
Bella B.
January 2023
Really great service, will definitely be using you guys again!
BS
Bryan S.
January 2023
Abe and Cody were very Efficient and friendly which helped me during an emotional move.
TH
Terri H.
January 2023
They were AMAZINGLY fast and kind. They had my storage locker cleared in less than an hour and the price was EXTREMELY reasonable for the weight of some of my items! These kings handled my walk-up unit with zero complaints! I would recommend them to anyone looking to clear out junk FAST!!
AM
Aubrey M.
December 2022
They were on time and helpful . Would recommend them to anyone.
MA
Miriam A.
December 2022
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.