CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Poway Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were extremely professional and did quick work. Very satisfied!
DA
David A.
August 2022
Vincent and Grant were the nicest guys. They were efficient and careful. Entire move from our house to the new office 30 minutes away was only 1 hr 45mins. I would definitely use them again!
TP
Timmie P.
August 2022
They were fast and efficient very friendly and made it all easy
TM
Trudy M.
August 2022
My husband said they were very fast and hard working. I will totally use them again and I will recommend them to anyone in need.
PR
Patty R.
August 2022
The crew that worked with us worked amazingly hard. Everything was wrapped to perfection and they were diligent about putting everything back together that had to be disassembled. Very polite and respectful! I would recommend them to friends that are moving.
KM
Kathleen M.
August 2022
Love this company and the last two months Ive used them four times professional courteous just upstanding movers strongly strongly recommend
CV
Carmel V.
August 2022
Thanks Eddy, your guys were awesome. Really professional. Made the move as painless as could be. Thank you
SS
Sam S.
August 2022
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional service!
MD
Michael D.
August 2022
Great communication. Super polite, knowledgeable and helpful.
TL
Tanya L.
August 2022
the guys cane on time. very reliable and very polite guys . great working with them
JR
Johnny R.
July 2022
they showed up on time, pleasant and professional. we had one hour to move a large desk with double siz metal file cabinets and a large bookcase. the bookcase took movers well over an hour just trying tto figure out how to get the three sections in the door without ruining our walls with scratches. Our whole job took 40 minutes. No scratches, no problems - no complaints! We had them haul away heavy stuff to the dump for us while they were at it! Great service; highly recommend!
GG
Gail G.
July 2022
The guys were super nice, efficient, and helpful! I will definitely use them again whenever I need something hauled away or need help with household moving.
ME
Mikki E.
July 2022
Quick service and removal. Polite and respectful service
BH
Bill H.
July 2022
They were so thoughtful and courteous. I will definitely use again and refer people.
DK
Darla K.
July 2022
They were fast, friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this service to others.
TB
Tracy B.
July 2022
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.