CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They did a very good job, they were courteous and things were done quickly and safely
PV
Penny V.
February 2021
Showed up put items where we asked them
VZ
Virginia Z.
February 2021
Lance & Max were spectacular!! Would like to request to have them for the unloading of our belongings on Feb 19th. Highly recommend this company to help with your stress free move. Thank you all for the help.
LP
Leona P.
February 2021
Great job!! As always!
CP
Christine P.
February 2021
Wonderful guysVery helpful and trustworthy Will definitely call them againHighly recommend !
SS
Samer S.
February 2021
Crew was on time, very careful with items being moved, and extremely courteous and polite.
LF
Lynn F.
February 2021
Adam was excellent. He was thorough and careful moving everything in and out of our home. They worked quick and made sure every minute we paid for was worth it for us. I would definitely recommend that team again.
AW
Andrew W.
January 2021
Long story short, the 3 gentlemen who helped me move were fantastic. Quick, safe, friendly, professional. I would use yall again if the situation ever arose. Certainly will recommend.
JG
Juan G.
January 2021
Good kids. Very respectful. I will use your service again.
AM
Alan M.
January 2021
Repeat client
LG
Lindsay G.
January 2021
College Hunks is definitely 5 Stars. I highly recommend and will use again in the future.
LD
Lisa D.
January 2021
They were really efficient And timely actually they were early which was a surprising and I was not ready for that they were very professional and handling the furniture more shows than the professional moving company that I had moved me down here from Connecticut they shrink wrapped all the furniture it was unbelievable. They didn't dawdle at all they just kept working. the only thing is I don't know if I was charged for a larger truck than I needed or if it was because there were three men that they had such a big truck but I think I could have done with a smaller truck and maybe save like $50 but the guys themselves were absolutely fantastic I recommend you forever forever
BN
Beth N.
January 2021
The 3 guys who helped me were professional, polite, efficient and friendly. I would definitely use this service again and I would recommend this business to anyone. Thanks for a great job!
KW
Kim W.
January 2021
Trey did an awesome job and made everything go by fast and easy. Would definitely recommend him
AB
Anthony B.
January 2021
Move was great
CS
Carolyn S.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.