CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Travis and Austin were AMAZING! They were polite, efficient and super helpful! So impressed!!!!
AM
Amy M.
May 2021
This was our first experience, and we were please d with the service. On time, efficient, helpful. It was somewhat expensive, but the fact that this organization donates to organizations that feed children, that to me is a servants heart. And they also work to find ways to donate the "junk" to reputable organizations to also help others, which is fantastic. I would use this service again, and I will recommend to family and friends. Thank you, SLamb
SL
Sue L.
May 2021
This was the third time I used the hunks and as usual 5 star, your guys were great
CS
Cathy S.
May 2021
Fletcher and Mohammed did an amazing job! They were friendly, helpful and efficient! Super service and stellar help. Many thanks!
AM
Amy M.
May 2021
Austin was very informative and professional. They were careful when removing the items.
JM
John M.
April 2021
They worked super fast and were able to almost completely clear out a whole garage of junk in about an hour. It was amazing watching them Tetris everything to fit as much on the truck as they could.
CD
Chandler D.
April 2021
Good service.Curious when I will receive the tax donation documentation.
PM
Paul M.
April 2021
Austin and Trevor did a great job!
TG
Tommy G.
April 2021
I really like Hunks service and learning about their charitable work. I hope they will be able to obtain a receipt for me for my junk. I would recommend them anytime for their efficiency, courtesy and good work.
CP
Charles P.
April 2021
Thank you for making a difficult tasks if you don't own a truck so easy to donate to charity.
BF
Barbara F.
April 2021
Timely pick up schedule and very nice guys and where very careful not to damage anything while removing items from the house. Thank you
LP
Lori P.
April 2021
College Hunks moved my items out super quickly and efficiently!
AH
Ann-Drea H.
April 2021
Very friendly people and overall good experience!
JY
Jackie Y.
April 2021
Outstanding Service from the initial call for service through the pickup of my goods. Could not have been more pleased with the crew, the process and, the fee. Keep up the great work!
DN
Don N.
April 2021
Superb website and customer care with reminders. Arrived on time with notice, promptly loaded items and were on their way. Have already referred others to your service!
LS
Lawrence S.
April 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.