CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Easy to deal with, prompt and a great couple of young men that did the job
FM
Frank M.
February 2021
Great communication; timely; careful with walls/doorways; efficient; friendly! Thanks
SC
Sheryl C.
February 2021
Amazing service!!!!Austin and his team were understaffed and were super quick and efficient! Will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know.
ND
Nicole D.
January 2021
Always awesome service. Courteous. Timely and very careful.
JT
Janelle T.
January 2021
Friendly, quick work, on time, easy to use
LH
Lindsay H.
December 2020
Positive attitudes everywhere and all customer-focused, tend to business employees. I would hire them again without hesitation . They moved the loveseat through the doorway very smoothly m.
PB
Paul B.
December 2020
I was very happy with the service. The two guys were polite, professional and quick. They made sure that what they picked up from the pile is exactly what I wanted them to take and not just assume. I would hire them again in the future!
MR
Maria R.
December 2020
Fast, friendly, good dudes
RJ
Robert J.
December 2020
Nice young men and hard workers
WD
William D.
December 2020
Thankyou.
SV
Sudha V.
December 2020
Super friendly and speedy! No complaints! Thank you!
MH
Maggie H.
December 2020
I have used College Hunks several times and have had great service every time. The staff is polite, efficient and get the job done quickly.
SH
Sondra H.
November 2020
They showed up even before the scheduled time and were able to remove the junk we had set aside very quickly.
KB
Kevin B.
November 2020
Very professional service from beginning to end
MR
Matt R.
November 2020
Worked quickly and efficiently. Job was completed in a short period of time and I was able to schedule another time before they left. Highly satisfied.
MG
Marilou G.
October 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.