CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Philadelphia Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They did a great job , second time using this service ! Saved my husbands back lol
CG
Christina G.
November 2022
My hunks showed up on time, (early actually!) and handled moving my heavy articles quicly and easily. What a pleasure!
SB
Sherry B.
November 2022
I had researched local companies that could remove furniture and junk from my garage and storage room. College hunks was the easiest to navigate in terms of their website. When I called I was promptly put in touch with a live customer service agent and was able to book the gentlemen to come out to my house that afternoon. They were running a bit behind but did show up and had all of the items removed within 45 minutes. I was truly amazed that they were able to fit everything and did it with care and consideration for my property. They were friendly, professional, respectful, it was truly a pleasure to work with them to get the job done. I would highly recommend anyone who has considered getting rid of or donating old furniture and stuff they have hanging around the house. I feel like the weight of the world is off my shoulders now!
EM
Eileen M.
October 2022
Eddie, Jerome, and Larry were incredible. They were very professional and efficient. They were able to move everything in a timely manner. I would reccomend these three to anyone moving!!!
LC
Lisa C.
October 2022
Very professional and courteous and I really appreciated all the hard work. Very reasonable pricing as well!
JP
John P.
October 2022
This was the second time that I hired CHHJ and the first time for a moving job. I tried to warn them ahead of time that my sister and I had a LOT of things to move from our 2BR apartment to our new 3BR home. I used to be able to do this kind of work before my bulging disc, and I did manage 90% of the packing--too heavily, according to the Hunks. Nevertheless, they came in with a great attitude and picked up the slack for me, wrapping, binding, and disassembling the things that I could not. They got the job done, with only one major casualty (wardrobe leg). I still give them 5 stars, and I would still hire them again, if I had to. Worth every penny!
CM
Chantal M.
October 2022
What a great job!!! Professional and friendly service! Highly recommend for any clean out or move!
PW
Pat W.
October 2022
They were prompt courteous and efficient. Would recommend to anyone needing this kind of service.
JR
Jeanine R.
October 2022
The service received was outstanding. We made the right choice with moving service CollegeHUNKS. What a Blessing. Ms. Claudia B Hamilton
CH
Claudia H.
September 2022
Cleaned up after themselves and put things back
SR
Stacy R.
September 2022
The movers were quick, efficient, and communicated effectively. Additionally, they took time to address my specific questions and concerns as they popped up.
NR
Nicholas R.
September 2022
Love it!!
JG
Jatu G.
September 2022
The guys were great. It was raining and they took the time to wrap everything so that nothing got wet. They had to go back for a second trip, and they did so quickly and efficiently. They were so pleasant and courteous. We are glad we used them and would recommend them.
LC
Loretta C.
September 2022
This may have been our best move out of 6. Donquille and Chris were professional, courteous and on time. We really appreciated this move with College Hunks!
LW
Lyn W.
September 2022
I was very satisfied with th College Hunks.. They worked very hard and efficiently being concerned with other parts of your home..They were prompt at the time they promised as well..Would be happy to refer College Hunks anytime in the future,
SW
Stu W.
August 2022
Page 1 of 47

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.