CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The crew that arrived from College HUNKS were professional, warm and provided great service. I would highly recommend this organization. (One was Hugo and I cant remember the name of the second gentleman. ) Great team!
CP
Carolyn P.
April 2021
Everything about my experience with Luis and Hugo were great. They were friendly, professional, and efficient. When removing items, they were careful not to bump into walls or other things in the house. Id strongly recommend both of these individuals, and this business, to my friends!
EJ
Eun-Mee J.
April 2021
He did an excellent job for me
KF
Karen F.
April 2021
The service was excellent, young men were very friendly and moved old items out very quickly. Would certainly recommend College Hunks to anyone that needed this kind of service.
JM
Judy M.
April 2021
Fantastic Service!Thank You
GA
Gus A.
April 2021
I already left you a 5 star review on Google
MC
Mike C.
March 2021
Luis and Hugo were very efficient, professional and kind. They deserve a raise!
GL
Garth L.
March 2021
The young were on time friendly and efficient!
CT
Calvin T.
March 2021
Luis and Hugo were wonderful today. In fact the whole experience with College H.U.N.K.S was great and rates are very reasonable.Luis and Hugo were so professional and friendly. Would definitely use this service again.
SE
Susan E.
March 2021
The experience was amazing, and I wouldnt hesitate to use College Hunks again in the future. One of the gentlemans name was Albert, I dont remember the others. They were both very courteous and polite, and managed to get everything moved in no time at all.Again I wouldnt hesitate to use College Hunks again in the future, or to recommend them to anyone.
SN
Steven N.
March 2021
Awesome service, thank you guys! Pest do not share this as I don't usually post reviews. The work you did was smooth and fast!
BL
Branko L.
March 2021
The hunks showed up when they said they would and took our stuff. Not clear if they are really college hunks though...
CB
Clarinda B.
February 2021
A little pricey, but everybody is very efficient and on time. Thats the bottom line And not creepy
LJ
Lynda J.
February 2021
Luis and Albert were professional and courteous.
KS
Koryne S.
February 2021
Very quick and efficient, thanks very much for removing our couch so expeditiously.
AF
Andrew F.
February 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.