CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Palm Beach & Broward County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The workers were great, polite, professional and very detailed. The move went exceptionally well.
GL
Greg L.
August 2022
Chris & Kyle did an amazing job and were both absolutely wonderful!
RM
Ronnie M.
August 2022
Chris and Sincere were great! We got in and out super quickly! They were super friendly and happy to be there, Only thing is I don't have the pegs to my side tables, they removed them before the move, and now a few are missing, which is kind of annoying because now they are all wobbly!
AB
Ally B.
August 2022
As I posted in a Google review today, a special thanks for Greg who led 2 different teams, today and yesterday, at my house to remove indoor/outdoor furniture and some large bulky gym equipment.They did the jobs effectively, efficiently and with great respect to their customer -- they are valuable employees who deserve to be commended!
RS
Ron S.
August 2022
Shamar and the other gentleman were great and fast. Will recommend. Dispatch left out I was on the second floor. This increased my original quote but they were able to work with me.Happy to recommend
JP
Joseph P.
August 2022
The guys did a great job and were very careful with our furniture.I would recommend them.
HR
Herman R.
August 2022
They were very polite and moved removal items quickly and efficiently
CZ
Celeste Z.
August 2022
Straight forward, explained everything and quick
BD
Bryan D.
July 2022
The crew did very well!
DS
David S.
July 2022
Chris and Shamar did a great job and were a pleasure to meet
BS
Bill S.
July 2022
I appreciated Dylans and Kyles hard work and professionalism. Great job.
LM
Louis M.
July 2022
The team was very professional, courteous and extremely careful with walls and doorways. Very fair price for the work. Will use them again!
MG
Mark G.
July 2022
Shamar, Anthony and Cinder were great. On time, fast, Efficient and courteous. Great job by all three guys!! Thank you!!
SP
Steven P.
July 2022
Mike A, Kenneth and Ricardo were great
BC
Brett C.
July 2022
Friendly and did stuff in a timely manner. Great guys
KD
Kelley D.
July 2022
Page 1 of 37

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.