CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Palm Beach & Broward County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Treyon and Shayne were amazing! They were extremely friendly and pleasant! Such hard workers and you are lucky to have them on the team! Thank you guys for all of your hard work!
LN
Lori N.
January 2023
Greg and T were outstanding, efficient, and professional. They were very careful navigating through the house to remove some items. Also, we accidentally sent an item by mistake. They located it later in the day and Greg made a special trip back to us to return it. I highly recommend this service.
JS
Joann S.
January 2023
Gregory and the member that you guys sent weee amazing! Great service! I left a great review on Google.
MM
Matthew M.
January 2023
I had the pleasure of working with Tony B and Sincere today. 2 really great men. The quote I was given was correct. I am very pleased with Tony B and Sincere. I feel they did a great job. I am going to use College Hunks again in the near future.
CT
Crystal T.
January 2023
They came way earlier than expected which was perfect! It took all of 5 mins. Very nice and professional and extremely responsive to get your business unlike so many places now! 10 star allThe way!
JM
Jamie M.
January 2023
They helped us change our quote the morning of because people had come and taken some things the day prior. that was so helpful. Greg and Cinder were so friendly, polite, helpful. They did great work getting all the items out. Greg and Cinder were such a blessing!!
TI
Teresa I.
January 2023
Matt, T, and Blake did a great job. Super quick and easy. Wish the office had called to tell me they were running a couple of hours behind, but the crew that came out was awesome!
SH
Stephen H.
January 2023
Flawless disposal of our mammothly oversized sofa!!
KL
Kenny L.
January 2023
Fantastic service. Highly recommend.
AH
Anthony H.
January 2023
Earl and Kevin are my movers today and they are awesome! They called me in the morning to confirm the arrival time and Im so grateful that they are willing to wait for me to pack my stuff before driving the truck to the house. They are really nice, polite, punctual and the moving is very efficient. Most of my furnitures were very well protected during the move and no scratches were made to the walls in both properties these two are really important to me therefore Im very satisfied!I will definitely use College Hunks for my move again and will recommend them to my friends as well. Thank you for a great moving experience!
JZ
Jing Z.
January 2023
Courtney, Kyle and Trevon were just great. Prompt, professional and took great care of our furniture. They were very efficient in getting all moved in the time allotted.
AY
Audrey Y.
December 2022
Friendly, efficient, and professional!
ES
Emily S.
December 2022
College Hunks are the best!! We called yesterday to have a large desk and chair moved and this morning Shawn, Andrew and Matthew came and did a super careful job moving our heavy desk especially since we live upstairs!! Best of all the young gentleman were super polite and made our day with their positive attitude!!
JS
Jennifer S.
December 2022
Anthony and Teremane removed my 5-burner gas grill and accessories. Then they helped me move my propane tanks (which they couldnt take) into my car and secured them, so that I could bring them to the Solid Waste Authority. They were extremely polite and efficient. I will definitely use them in the future, and recommend them to friends.
SP
Sheila P.
December 2022
They were punctual and very polite and knowledgeable. Excellent crew. I am very satisfied.
PH
Patricia H.
December 2022
Page 1 of 41

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.