CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Richard did a fantastic job and really went the extra mile to help me with my move! Incredibly grateful for his and his teams hard work!
EC
Emily C.
May 2021
Zack and Adonis were extremely professional, arrived a bit early and exceeded our expectations. They removed what we requested and we proceeded with our day. We will absolutely recommend College Hunks
SP
Stephen P.
May 2021
Great Team work
EH
Emily H.
May 2021
I really liked it when my Hunks could haul away junk from my son's house the same day that I called to make an appointment. I'll definitely use my Hunks again!!
CP
Cindy P.
May 2021
Tyus R. and Yan C. did a terrific job! Very professional and fast. Thank you!
CB
Christopher B.
May 2021
I used College Hunks Hauling twice in the last 30 days to remove a large amount of yard waste, and my experience was wonderful. My yard waste was extremely heavy, and at no time did I hear a complaint, and they even did it with smiles.Bryant W., Mark J., and Julian S. were all a pleasure to do business with.I highly recommend them, and plan to use them again.
KT
Karen T.
May 2021
Braden and Ben did a great job!
BH
Brian H.
May 2021
I have used your service twice in the past 6 weeks and find it very useful and efficient. The young men have a great attitude and are very respectful. I also like the fact that they make an attempt to donate the items and send the receipt, Thank you, I will definitely use them again!
DW
Debbie W.
May 2021
I used College Hunks Hauling twice in the last 30 days to remove a large amount of yard waste, and my experience was wonderful. My yard waste was extremely heavy, and at no time did I hear a complaint, and they even did it with smiles.Rafael F., John M.,Chase E. were all a pleasure to do business with.I highly recommend them, and plan to use them again.
KT
Karen T.
May 2021
Divzlle, Chris O., and Oscar did an incredible job unloading a large truck in record time! They were very well organized and careful with all the equipment and would 100% use them again!
JS
James S.
May 2021
Bryant W and Mark J were awesome when it came to helping remove my mattress and box spring! They were on time, super professional, and very friendly! Definitely going to be using your services down the road!
KD
Kenneth D.
May 2021
Great guys, great service. Completely satisfied!
NM
Nick M.
May 2021
These guys showed up on time, they worked the entire time, they were happy to be on the job and anything I asked them to do, it was not a problem. I would definitely use you again. Thanks for the hassle free move
TJ
Tom J.
April 2021
Jon and his team were great worked very efficiently i would definitely recommend awesome company awesome employees it was a great experience.
JG
Joshua G.
April 2021
The Hunks ( John M and Ben B) were on time, explained everything in detail, worked quickly and were very friendly. I couldnt have asked for more!!
JO
Jody O.
April 2021
Page 1 of 20

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.