CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Friendly quick prepared on/time
CG
Cathy G.
February 2021
What a great teamAustin, Justin and RicardoThey were professional, friendly, neat and took care of all our needs. They worked as a team - very impressive. They walked with me through the whole project to start and they quickly assessed where to start . Like I said before what great team work. I will share with friends and neighbors what a great company you are...Thanks Eileen OToole
EO
Eileen O.
February 2021
I was very happy with the two gentlemen who moved my furniture. I would definitely recommend them!
NH
Nancy H.
February 2021
Brett and Ricardo did an awesome job!!
PK
Peggy K.
January 2021
Cordial. Kind. Everything good.
CF
Charles F.
January 2021
Very satisfied good job, on time reasonable cost the young men was very Officiant and quick..5star
SW
Spencer W.
January 2021
Great experience. Please send me the tax receipt to my email
BG
Brad G.
January 2021
They were very quick and helpful.
JT
Jill T.
December 2020
This is my third or fourth time using CH. They were super sweet and super professional. In and out pretty quickly. I added more stuff than originally planned and they quoted me a good price. Always recommend them!!! Thank you Justin & Nahui !!!
NS
Nicole S.
December 2020
Great service
CP
Constantine P.
December 2020
Kevin and Marvin were awesome! Quick and efficient and made sure everything went where we wanted it. Thanks!
MD
Michael D.
December 2020
The young man were 5 stars courteous,careful and all with a truly genuine smiles amazing i hope all your staff are like this . These guys need to be recognized..Truly awesome!!!!!!!
NZ
Nemer Z.
December 2020
They literally kept saying to bring more if we have it they were awesome today super impressed
BS
Brendan S.
December 2020
Everything went extremely well very professional
LM
Lisa M.
December 2020
Marvin and Kevin were professional and hard-working. They were polite and never stopped working from the time they came to the door,, to the time they left. I will be happy to see them again. They are a credit to your business. Thank you. Cynthia Weir
CW
Cynthia W.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.