CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Good job and very efficient getting it done
EJ
Estella J.
April 2021
We had an excellent experience. The two movers, Julian and Christian were punctual, courteous, careful with all of our furniture, and worked efficiently. We could not have had a better move. Thank you!
SM
Susan M.
April 2021
Justin and Christian called and said if I liked they could come earlier than scheduled. I happily accepted. Very polite young men and they did a very good job of moving furniture out of our room I liked their work ethic so well that I called and requested that they are the two that I wanted scheduled to return all furniture back into our room. Great Job!
RG
Roz G.
April 2021
The Hunks were awesome. Great job and will recommend you to everyone Thanks I did not know there names Carl Labus
CL
Carl L.
April 2021
This is the third time I have used your guys and my experience each time has been more than satisfactory. Today Andre and TJ picked up my items to be donated. They were courteous and professional. I will continue to call you guys first for my moving needs.
LK
Lorraine K.
April 2021
Julian and Ricardo did an excellent job!! We could not be more pleased. Thank you!
MH
Maryanne H.
April 2021
Christian, Shawn and TJ were on time, polite and careful-did a fabulous job. Thank-you!
MG
Margaret G.
April 2021
Julian and Chris (I believe) did an excellent job. My move was a bit complicated. They managed it all very professionally and ably. They were great! I would highly recommend them and I will use them in the future.
CK
Cheryl K.
March 2021
The actual guys that showed up were great. Hard working and did a good job. My complaint is woth the management. They were three hours late because their previous job wemt over yet no one even called to tell me. I had to call the corporate office twice amd was told local people would call me but they never did. In my opinion that is very poor service. Whem Kyle the manager was told abput my concern he said he was busy. Very disappointed in that
MM
Melissa M.
March 2021
Justin did a great professional job today!!
PC
Pat C.
March 2021
Did a great job! Very polite and hard working guys!
TE
Theresa E.
March 2021
They did a good job. Thank you
CM
Charles M.
March 2021
Professional and I love younger kids working and were glad could help them out. We will call you again when something comes up .
MA
Maty A.
February 2021
The guys were great. Efficient, polite and aiming to please,,,which they absolutely did! Thanks!!
CB
Carol B.
February 2021
Friendly quick prepared on/time
CG
Cathy G.
February 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.