CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Orland Park Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very professional and very strong. Some of the boxes I thought were heavy but they were picking up 3 boxes at a time.
TD
Trisha D.
October 2022
They were so professional!
LF
Lisa F.
September 2022
They came early and got the job done fast! They are very polite and professional! They did the job well! Very impressed and satisfied! Will be a repeat customer for sure! Thank you so much!
MM
Maria M.
September 2022
Chris was very professional and both Hunks did a great job.
ED
Evelyn D.
September 2022
these 3 young men were outstanding.They were on time and very polite. they were very careful with handling our things .I will use them to put back our things.( we are having our floor re-done ) Iwill recommend to all . Thank you janice and charles Pacente
JP
Jance P.
September 2022
Seth Chris brady great job! Hard working trio and much appreciate your service!
AG
Anita G.
September 2022
Thank you guys!!! The guys were so polite and helpful and they were patient with me getting my checkbook from inside the house :) I added $30 for the guys to split 3 ways!! :)
CP
Carmen P.
August 2022
They were awesome! Quick, professional and hard working!!
AB
Ashley B.
August 2022
Very quick, explained pricing, showed us the truck to ensure we knew how much space was taken up. Didnt try to space items out to charge more- they packed everything onto the truck extremely efficiently. I do with these young men has a truck lift for heavy items- they are doing their bodies a huge injustice by lifting such big and heavy items. Its not safe for the men or the company who Im sure are bound to get hit with a lawsuit one day because of this. That is my only complaint. Otherwise like I said, very efficient and fast and kind.
JS
Jayme S.
August 2022
Seth and Billy were friendly and professional. They listened to all our concerns and offered solutions during our move. I will definitely be calling on these young men again when I gather up some junk. I loved that when at the apartment they also got a referral from our neighbors!! Polite professional and efficient! All done in 2.5 hours!(including travel time) Im only sorry I never used these movers in my past.
MM
Maureen M.
July 2022
I spoke with a representative and she patiently explained everything to me. The Hunks (3) of them did exactly what she explained. No surprises or extra fees, thats great!!!! Next time we have stuff to get rid of I wont spend hours scouring the web for options. Ill call the Kunks
JE
John E.
June 2022
These guys are so professional and so great they are the best if you need someone to remove any type of junk from your home anyting the price is great they are the best go with college hunk please
BG
Barbara G.
June 2022
Mike and Benny were timely and helpful.
MO
Mary O.
June 2022
They were super... Came in and got the job done. Very professional and if I need them I will definitely call College Hunks... Thank you for a job well done...
LD
Loris D.
June 2022
The hunks were professional, cooperative, and knowledgeable
AS
Alexander S.
June 2022
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.