CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Morning of 2/16. The two young men working for us were excellent - caring and patient with my directions and suggestions. We would contract with you again. (Amy D and Julie B)
AD
Amy D.
February 2021
They're awesome they're helpful they did great work in a very frustrating field Thank you so much to them
TJ
Tina J.
January 2021
Very courteous and professional
SK
Steve K.
January 2021
Tram was great and super efficient! Everyone was very helpful, we enjoyed our move so much
CB
Cassie B.
January 2021
Fast, efficient, affordable, courteous! What more can I say? Bravo.
DH
David H.
January 2021
Good job!
LG
Louis G.
December 2020
Those guys were great
JS
Jason S.
December 2020
They moved my 200 pound item from the garage to the basement. They were quick, professional, removed the plastic wrapping and took the boxes with them. I was totally satisfied!
DB
Dennis B.
December 2020
Everyone was very professional, efficient and kept me informed on the progress of the project. Great Job!!
TL
Thomas L.
December 2020
Kahlil did a great job and very professional!
JH
Jennifer H.
December 2020
Jeremy and his partner were amazing! I definitely would refer this company to everyone!
SL
Sherry L.
December 2020
On time and quickly completed the job, thank you!!
MW
Mindi W.
December 2020
Thanks, such polite helpful men. We appreciate your help and your commitment to recycling.
TS
Trish S.
November 2020
Great job! Great price!
CH
Cassandra H.
November 2020
The 2 guys we had were great, sadly I did not get their names. They finished in record time and were super friendly!
HP
Holly P.
November 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.