CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Olympia Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The Hunks arrived on time and were ready to hit the ground running. I went over what we wanted done and they got right on it. They were very efficient yet careful when they exchanged two large pieces of furniture from one room to another. The second task was to haul away some junk. They loaded that on the truck and thanked me and drove away. I will use them again whenever I have a need that they can perform.
JR
John R.
March 2023
Very helpful and got our bed frame downstairs
DK
Debra & Billy K.
March 2023
They were all super nice, strong and even graceful with heavy wobbly stuff. Highly recommend!
JT
Judy T.
February 2023
Awesome job. Corey and his assistant are amazing and completely professional. Would definitely hire yall again (but not anytime soon I hope, lol).
RM
Robby M.
January 2023
These men moved out two refrigerator's and placed a third one where I can use it, and dug out other appliances that needed to go. Very respectful, helpful and professional.Thank you College Hunks. I will call again after I sorted through the rest of my Garage.
JW
John W.
November 2022
Everything I needed
AK
Alohnna K.
October 2022
I always appreciate the speedy removal and the area looks clean and clear.
DD
Diana D.
September 2022
College Hung's are kind caring and so fast. They did a great job and I would highly recommend to everyone.
DM
Deeanna M.
July 2022
Great group of guys. Worked really fast. Fair price.
RR
Rafael R.
July 2022
We had a really good experience with college hunks. They were on time and friendly. And took care of us in no time.
SG
Scot G.
July 2022
Some of the hardest workers I've seen in a long while. Had 3 flights of stairs were the elevator broke. They did everything in the blistering sun up and down narrow/spiral stairs. With a positive mindset, and without any complaints. Very kind and friendly individuals. Just a very positive experience overall.
PM
Patrick M.
July 2022
The three gentlemen assigned to my appointment were amazing! They were careful with my belongings, braved the heat later in the day and did it all with a smile on their face. Highly recommend and hope to hire them again on my next move.
JS
Julie S.
July 2022
Great job hauling away junk and a great job moving my moms furniture. Super nice people and they were very safe with everything. Will be using them again
RG
Rob G.
June 2022
The guys were fantastic super fast friendly and self directed.
AS
Amanda S.
May 2022
They did a great job
CH
Christopher H.
May 2022
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.