CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Olympia Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

College Hung's are kind caring and so fast. They did a great job and I would highly recommend to everyone.
DM
Deeanna M.
July 2022
Great group of guys. Worked really fast. Fair price.
RR
Rafael R.
July 2022
We had a really good experience with college hunks. They were on time and friendly. And took care of us in no time.
SG
Scot G.
July 2022
Some of the hardest workers I've seen in a long while. Had 3 flights of stairs were the elevator broke. They did everything in the blistering sun up and down narrow/spiral stairs. With a positive mindset, and without any complaints. Very kind and friendly individuals. Just a very positive experience overall.
PM
Patrick M.
July 2022
The three gentlemen assigned to my appointment were amazing! They were careful with my belongings, braved the heat later in the day and did it all with a smile on their face. Highly recommend and hope to hire them again on my next move.
JS
Julie S.
July 2022
Great job hauling away junk and a great job moving my moms furniture. Super nice people and they were very safe with everything. Will be using them again
RG
Rob G.
June 2022
The guys were fantastic super fast friendly and self directed.
AS
Amanda S.
May 2022
They did a great job
CH
Christopher H.
May 2022
I used both the Junk Removal and the Moving Service. The crews were fantastic. They kept in contact about arrival time and worked efficiently. I would definitely use them again.
KR
Kimberly R.
April 2022
Exactly as promised.. called when on the way, arrived when promised and ready to work. Carefully wrapped furniture and loaded neatly in container. Came in a little under quote.
JH
Jeff H.
April 2022
Thank you to the HUNKS for being careful with heirloom pieces and being respectful at Grandmas apartment in a Senior Living Community for Veterans - job well done!
PW
Pamela W.
March 2022
My hunks were respectful and professional! They did a great job loading the truck and Everything was loaded without a hitch. Unfortunately, the job prior to ours took a bit longer than expected so we had to wait longer than expected. They apologized profusely when they arrived and again when they left. In the future, perhaps the scheduler can call the waiting party if hunks are held up on a job. Other than that, it was a great experience!
KT
Kelly T.
March 2022
Very nice guys! And I love the fact that they donate as much as they can and feed the homeless as well. Great company!!
DM
Diane M.
January 2022
They went above and beyond! Very friendly and quick!
KB
Kerrie B.
January 2022
They were both polite, nice and got everything done right on time. Could not have asked for a better crew.
CT
Carolyn T.
December 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.