CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I was very satisfied with our hunks. They were fast and efficient.
CW
Chris W.
May 2021
Kody and Cole were EXCELLENT!! Nice, friendly, professional, quick and efficient...didnt bump or scratch a thing. They were quick, quiet and respectful....fantastic job. I would highly recommend, and will!!! Thank you!
TA
Tammy A.
May 2021
They were so polite & very professional. Ill call them again next month. It takes the worry out of what to do with this mess.
JC
Joyce C.
May 2021
Dylan & Edgar are the best...they worked non-stop and were positive through a project more difficult than I had thought.My attic was emptied and hauled away. You provide a great service...thank you!
BS
Barbara S.
April 2021
Marty and Lonnie were great! They handled everything seamlessly. They did a great job!
RD
Rachel D.
April 2021
I am very happy with College Hunks. They were able to schedule my move on time with very short notice and took care of everything I needed very quickly. 5 of 5 stars. I will be a repeat customer.
DC
David C.
April 2021
Jeena, was very nice and knowledgeable, also cute
AH
Angela H.
April 2021
They were friendly, efficient and accomodating.
LB
Larry B.
April 2021
They arrived early and asked questions, gave great expert advise and made the packing of the moving truck easy. I really appreciate DYLAN AND JAKAREE.
BB
Ben B.
April 2021
I really like how easy your company was to work with. Chance and Naseen were very polite and helpful. Will use you again if I need to.
DB
Danny B.
April 2021
I really liked it when my hunks showed up on time and ready to work. Fantastic job Chance and Naseen!!!
AW
Annette W.
March 2021
10 star experience.! Jenna and Dillon arrived on time and ready to work. They worked till the job was done and made sure we were satisfied with where everything wa place in the house. Very friendly and respectful Thanks for a great job!
TM
Tony M.
March 2021
Kody and Dylan moved my fianc and I from our small house to our second story apartment home quickly, without any problems! Even with the stairs, the two worked super fast to get the job done in 2 hours! 10/10 would recommend College Hunks!!
JP
Jennifer P.
March 2021
Chance and Hector did a great job. There were kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and were so sweet to my mom who is 95 years old. I highly recommend your company to others.Jenny Cody-Knopp and Margaret Parks
JC
Jenny C.
March 2021
Polite, quick and careful,
CC
Charlotte C.
March 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.