CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Northern Virginia Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They called and were able to come early. Yay. Very friendly. Quick.
AS
Anne S.
November 2021
Jeremy, Demote & Marcus did a professional job, polite, went above and beyond, & I would highly recommend them.
RZ
Rosemary Z.
November 2021
They were prompt polite and friendly got the job done right they deserve 5 stars
NF
Nagi F.
November 2021
They did a great job they were on time with a smile and very professional
NF
Nagi F.
November 2021
I particularly appreciated the SMS confirmation the day before and call the morning of; clear explanation of estimated charges and final bill; and quick, efficient work. I highly recommend your services and applaud today's crew.
SS
Susan S.
November 2021
Jeremy and Paul were great.
TD
Taryn D.
November 2021
The HUNKS were professional and made the correct decisions on the process and method of removing a difficult project.
LL
Lincoln L.
October 2021
The crew was exceptional. They showed up on time and were careful with my things. Definetly would use them again.
LL
Lisa L.
October 2021
On time, careful, polite and quick:)) All good!
DR
Desiree R.
September 2021
Alan H. and his J2 companion were EXTREMELY friendly, efficient, and professional. Moving can be difficult but these gentlemen went above and beyond to help us remove our unwanted items. THANK YOU!
CP
Clay P.
September 2021
Very professional "hunks." Great service.?
MB
Mairin B.
September 2021
Early,quickly assessed my junk,PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE, and junk was just as quickly gone!!!!
JD
John D.
September 2021
The men were great. Polite, efficient and right on time!
VC
Virginia C.
September 2021
The crew was very friendly, approachable with an impeccable customer service attitude. They called with an ETA, arrived on time and quickly accessed the work to be done. A very good experience. They made me feel welcomed, valued and respected. A five star experience. Thank you.
DB
David B.
September 2021
Terrell & Xavier are a great asset & present as a terrific College Hunks team. Courteous, serious and pleasant to have in our home. I would ask for this team, if I have another task for College Hunks. Very pleased! representative of the College hunks
DT
Dina T.
August 2021
Page 1 of 23

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.