CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk North Lake County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Thanks so much for your prompt courteous service. I will definitely recommend your business.
SD
Sandra D.
November 2022
I called and they were there within 90 minutes! Friendly, professional and moved all items with care. Would highly reccommend!
JH
Jacqui H.
October 2022
Dan was extremely friendly and accommodating. Braiden and Willie worked extremely hard.
MK
Maureen K.
October 2022
The two gentleman were more than helpful and customer service was awesome. Give them 10 Stars if that was possible. And a raise.
TA
Travis A.
August 2022
Showed up early
JS
Jackie S.
August 2022
The HUNKS were very kind and considerate of an heirloom that I unfortunately had to get rid of. They were very patient with me and I am extremely grateful.
ML
Monique L.
August 2022
I was extremely happy with the prompt service that was provided. They were polite, respectful and hard working. If needed I will use their services again.
JB
John B.
August 2022
Their hours are extremely convenient & I was able to book an appointment for the next day, less than 24hr TAT! The movers sent were very kind, friendly & professional. They took the time needed to move my heavy furniture safely from the 2nd floor without damaging it. Id use this company again!
IA
Ivy A.
August 2022
I love how my Hunks take charge and are very organized! I have used this service time and time again! Very fair prices for the job that is done! And fast!
CB
Christina B.
August 2022
Took concern for the fact that I wanted to donate anything that was acceptable for donation to other charitable causes.
CB
Carol B.
July 2022
Dan and Ben were extremely polite and friendly. I would highly recommend your service again.!
DD
Dirk D.
July 2022
Excellent service from beginning to end. Genuinely nice guys, very friendly and professional. Communications and expectations were very clear. Had treadmill removed from the second floor and were glad to have the space back! Definitely recommend College Hunks.
GE
Gary E.
July 2022
Flawless moving experience. Thanks again
JC
Jung C.
July 2022

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.