CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Newton County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

All of the crew was so respectful and professional and made the day fun. They took great care packing and moving everything and put everything exactly where we asked. They were very helpful in organizing as well.
CM
Christine M.
April 2024
Eager to assist with any additional needs.
NR
Nichole R.
March 2024
College Hunks rock!! They did an excellent job for me and I highly recommend them
PC
Phyllis C.
March 2024
This ?junk? movers team were great! I have nothing but praise for them and your company. They are most respectful and kind, and well as efficient and on time. They do not waste a single moment because they know we are paying by the hour. They know how to pack the truck carefully (not just throwing things in anywhere), because we also are charged by the load (1/4; 1/2; 3/4; full). My son and I are very impressed with our service from your team at College Hunks.
PC
Phyllis C.
March 2024
We LOVED college hunks!! Michael was outstanding. Demarcus, John and Andrew as well!! Everybody was so kind and in such good moods. Never heard them complain once. Even with having to go up and down 3 flights of stairs! (I know I definitely would have complained). They made the whole day such a breeze and so much easier and less stressful than I thought it would be. They were such a joy to have and will definitely use college hunks in the future and recommend to anybody moving. The best money ever spent!
BG
Brittany G.
March 2024
Quintarious and Michael were AMAZING! They arrived on time, moved very quickly, and were very professional. I was very satisfied with how they handled my things: with great care. I was upset I wasn?t able to tip them, but I will reach to tip them soon. They exceeded my expectations.
JR
Jasmine R.
February 2024
The two guys were friendly, professional and efficient?job very well done!
GM
George M.
February 2024
They were fast, efficient and capable!! Great guys!!
DW
Douglas W.
February 2024
This crew of HUNKS did an excellent job throughout the day. They were well training and the recruits did a great job of following instructs and getting all my "stuff" they in great shape. I understand it took more time than expected and that was because I used acquired boxes that were not of the normal size. I had more than I thought. The leader have completely well trained and insured that understood what to do and how to use the moving truck space most effectively. Great job by all.
SJ
Sharon J.
February 2024
All 4 hunks were very very nice and polite. They do a great job with their work...but their people skills are outstanding! Nice to know there are still good people in this world!
CJ
Caprice J.
February 2024
This is the second time I have used Hunks and they continue to impress
AP
Albert P.
February 2024
I just had the best moving experience ever. College Hunks was terrific 5 Stars
AP
Albert P.
February 2024
Confirmation calls about real time arrival. Everyone was kind and professional
JP
Joseph P.
January 2024
The person and owner who visited and estimated the move job was very informative and and helpful in providing information for the move in only 3 weeks. If the job goes as well as the person performing the estimate and the junk removers. Very good impression.
SJ
Sharon J.
January 2024
The Hunks were very courteous, they introduced their self and also said thank you when they had completed the junk removal. They were very polite throughout the visit. I would recommend they to friends in the future.
SJ
Sharon J.
January 2024
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.