CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Newnan Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Seemed to really care about my furniture and the move to new home. Very friendly and kind. The four men that moved me were Matthew, Brandon, Jonathon and Justin. I could not have asked for a better group of young men to handle my move. Moving is so stressful, but all four of them did an outstanding job. I would use yoyr company again. My thanks to each of them for doing a great job. Sincerely, Teresa Barczak
TB
Teresa B.
July 2021
Jeffery B. was the young man in charge and who was paid and signed invoice . I cannot remember two other guys who came with him, but they ALL were the best. Jeffery must have been the leader as he has come twice and had two helpers with him, but cannot remember the other two names. THEY WERE ALL GOOD. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND College Hunks Hauling. Company is Blessed to have Jeffery; B. and others with them. ALL Very polite and well mannered . Thank you for asking our opinion.
KF
Kaye F.
July 2021
Christopher and Reggie did a wonderful job removing our old furniture. Very professional young gentleman!
LJ
Laurie J.
July 2021
They were friendly and worked hard!
KH
Kathy H.
July 2021
The guys were considerate and thoughtful in their moving of some challenging objects for us. Well done!
MV
Michelle V.
July 2021
The best !!!! Eric & Jacob were fantastic. Smart, professional & helpful. Rob and Jordan coordinated our time block and we were so impressed with the company. We will use CH many times again. Thanks so much !
CZ
Christina Z.
July 2021
Matthew, Justin, and Brandon did a great job. They were prompt with their time, and worked hard the whole time with clear communication. Would highly recommend them to anyone moving. Moving service was excellent
AF
Amy F.
July 2021
The guys went put of their way to put things in place even if I changed my mind. Great job all around
RE
Robin E.
July 2021
Quick, fast service! Very respectful and kind
SE
Shatina E.
July 2021
Christopher and Joshua were both excellent, positive, friendly, and helpful. They moved our things with no problems or drama, it was a smooth move.
AH
Ann H.
July 2021
They did great! Professional, friendly and polite.Thanks
JD
Jan D.
July 2021
Jeffery was efficient, courteous, on time, and very careful with my items. Based on this, if I need moving services in the future, I will most certainly call on you. I have already recommended my friends to your service.
PM
Patricia M.
July 2021
These guys are great, the only issue is with your web scheduling system. This is the second appointment that was missed on the day it was scheduled. Thats an area you could seriously improve but it didnt take away from the fantastic service we received when the appointment finally happened.
JT
Jeremy T.
July 2021
Christopher and Emmanuel did an AWESOME job!! They were professional, prompt, courteous, nice and VERY helpful. They were efficient in every way! I will definitely use CHHJ again.
DF
Donna F.
June 2021
Guys were great and hustled. Give Junior a hefty raise. A great guy with tremendous customer skills!
CC
Charlie C.
June 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.