CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving New Brunswick Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys did an excellent job of planning the moves, carefully and thoroughly wrapping and taping all of the furniture pieces and handling them with care.
BS
Bob S.
November 2022
I really appreciated Tall Paul, Richie, and Izzy making my move easy and quick. They were strong and were able to move all of our furniture they were especially adept at disassembling and reassembling (even better than before)! They had amazing customer service; they were incredibly nice and always had a smile (even with all that hard work).
GB
Gabriela B.
September 2022
Super responsive, responsible and easy to work with! Paul was great to work with. He over communicated and picked up and delivered a piano to us in a reasonable time without any issues. It was a last minute job and they made it happen! Highly recommend!!!
MS
Maryanne S.
August 2022
Paul and Izzy were amazing and extremely helpful with emptying out my home. They were prompted, quick and did everything with a smile. I would recommend their services again.
DM
Dorcas M.
July 2022
They were very friendly, and helpfulThey also gave a resalable price.
AN
Adriana N.
July 2022
Just what they promised, were timely and pleasant
GW
George W.
July 2022
They did a very good job moving my furniture out. They were respectful and careful and very efficient. No complaints at all and I will use this company again.
LL
Lori L.
July 2022
Basement demolition materials GONE! Simple: call, get an estimate, schedule work, done. College Hunks are professional, courteous, careful and tidy. Recent work was the second time we used them. Just do it!
LS
Lisa S.
June 2022
No complaints, extremely friendly and Cooperative. 100% job done.
SN
Solomon N.
May 2022
they were just so nice! Very helpful in every way. I left a Yelp review too.
SR
Sara R.
May 2022
The friendly and funny conversation, before and after our junk removal
SP
Steven P.
May 2022
Paul & Richie were fantastic! They were friendly, efficient, courteous and fast! Very careful with all of the furniture - took apart what needed to be to get through doors and put everything back together easily. The price was fair, and did not change at all based on what I was quoted at. I would highly recommend this company and this team for your move!
CB
Christine B.
April 2022
The men were on time,careful,courteous and a bargain. This is our second experience and would definitely use them again.
AD
Anthony D.
April 2022
Paul and Rich were great! We had a very small time frame for a dumpter rental. They arrived as scheduled to help clear out my aunt's home. Hard workers, super efficient. Very careful moving out the furniture. We were so impressed how they worked non stop.Would definitely use them again.
LB
Linda B.
February 2022
The Hunks were polite
EM
Eileen M.
February 2022
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.