CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving NE Fort Worth Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were great!
SP
Stacey P.
August 2022
Great service! I love it.
EL
Eric L.
August 2022
Efficient, timely and fair pricing.
KL
Kemp L.
August 2022
The move went great and everyone was super professional. We ran into some issues with tools and disconnecting appliances but were able to work everything out. Very good service!
HH
Holly H.
August 2022
Charlie and Jailon were fantastic. Courteous. Careful with our home as they removed a sleeper sofa from upstairs. They are genuine attributes. By the way, this is about the third review i have ever written. Ordinary service does not get reviewed. Only extraordinary service.
HR
Henry R.
August 2022
The Men were on time, very easy to speak with, seems kind hearted, and eager to help me.
JC
Jennifer C.
August 2022
Collin and James were great! Quick, efficient and friendly. Thanks!
LS
Leslie S.
August 2022
Went out of their way to help and satisfy me in moveVery careful to move around furniture and not hit walls. I would certainly recommend to others.
ES
Evelyn S.
August 2022
Collin was amazing, super quick and professional
RC
Richard C.
August 2022
The team was great and did a great job. They were courteous, patient and efficient. Will recommend.
EA
Erin A.
July 2022
I really appreciate that they worked out an estimate that best fit my needs.The service was great and the guys were so friendly.
WO
Wiam O.
July 2022
I was very pleased with the work by the team of Kiran, Brandon and LaMarcus. They were very professional, cordial and very friendly. They did the work with big smiles on their faces! Would highly recommend this team specifically and your company!
SK
Susan K.
July 2022
The 2 men that loaded my furniture were very energetic got it done fast and they were very personable. Would just say anybody would be happy with this company
MD
Michael D.
July 2022
All 3 were exceptional Very polite, friendly and Professional Reasonable ratesWill definitely call again and will refer to my friends and family
JF
Julie F.
July 2022
I really liked that they arrived with the time frame. Second thing that I liked was about the H.U.N.K.S was they called and let me know that they were 15 mins away. James and Aaron were professional. James and AAron communicated how they were going to load my items on the truck. They worked efficiently. I was glad they were available for me because the move was a last minute move. The cost was reasonable for the work. Thank you Aaron and James
GC
Gwendolyn C.
July 2022
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.