CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Nashville Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Insanely fast, Charles, Miles, and Caden were all super cool and friendly guys. Asked all the right questions and knew exactly what I meant, really great guys to talk too as well and really helped us save a lot of money. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked for movers.
CM
Connor M.
May 2024
The guys were fast and very sweet. Even asked to meet my cats. I was super relieved they were able to handle my very heavy, kind of broken piano safely!
EL
Emily L.
May 2024
Josh & Michael were very efficient with helping me clean out the attic in my house. They were also friendly and honest with the work that needed to be done!
TT
Timothy T.
April 2024
Austin, Marcus and Michael braved multiple flights of stairs to get all of my stuff in, and they were super quick too! All the stars y?all, thank you so much ?
JB
Jess B.
April 2024
I really liked Josh and Brian! They did a great job and were QUICK when moving the items from the house.
AL
Ashley L.
April 2024
Jonathan was amazing...professionally and personalble...100 would recommend College Hunks ?
LB
Louis B.
March 2024
Josh and tylen were great! Hard workers and all around nice guys!
FM
Faith M.
March 2024
Great experience, easy, and the guys were professional. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use again.
MJ
Michael J.
March 2024
The 3 guys ,Alex B,Kaymon,O, Miles W, did a great job. Attentive of our needs, fast, friend, courteous . They did a excellent job. We appreciate them very much.Thank you
NC
Nigel C.
March 2024
The customer service and movers were beyond amazing! I wish the business keeps thriving, and the movers are treated well for the hard work they do.
DM
Dalounie M.
February 2024
Four terrific young men - Tavion, Deon, Mark, and Tyler, showed up early to the loading site, had everything unloaded from (17 feet of a Upack trailer) in less than an hour. They then drove to our storage unit and loaded everything into a 15 foot unit. They were polite, professional, and superb workers. I have more faith in our young people now!
MC
Maggie C.
February 2024
Called ahead of showing and they were actually ahead of schedule. Very impressed!
WR
Wendy R.
December 2023
I really liked it when my Hunks lifted the box springs over supplies that were in the garage, and I did not have to try to move supplies around.
MJ
Mary J.
December 2023
Fast, courteous
DW
Dan W.
December 2023
walked up 3 flights to move my busted sofa pullout
DH
Dan H.
December 2023
Page 1 of 32

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.