CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Naples Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I think the crew did a great job, they were courteous the whole time they were there, no damage and concerned about any mess they made demo-ing furniture to large and built in to move.
LW
Leo W.
July 2021
Oh my gosh your service is incredible! The team was so friendly, efficient and fast. It made a very intimidating furniture donation, effortless for us! Thank you HUNKS!!!
EN
Elise N.
July 2021
We talked over the removal of our heavy lazy boy sofa from our second floor unit. The hallway was narrow and the men made it down the stairs and over a rail to outside. Thanks.
CM
Carolyn M.
July 2021
Captain John B and wingman Steve were great! Kudos to them and we will certainly request John and Steve for our future jobs
KS
Kathy S.
July 2021
Awesome! Thank you so much. Everything was perfect and easy. The guys worked really hard. No complaints at all, will recommend to friends and will be using again.
AM
Anthony M.
July 2021
on time and did a great job
JW
Jim W.
July 2021
The hunks were very professional, arrived on time and did a great job. Would recommend the hunks.
SH
Sherri H.
July 2021
They worked packing the truck thru a tropical storm! Good job Adam and the guys!!
JR
Judith R.
July 2021
Great price!
GH
Gaylin H.
July 2021
Always on time and do everything very quickly.
JH
Jill H.
July 2021
Timely and efficiently!
JD
John D.
July 2021
The men were careful and in and out in 15 MINUTES.
CL
Connie L.
July 2021
Movers were professional, efficient and just good people!
MH
Margaret H.
July 2021
Good service, professional, on time, Available on short notice.
EK
Eileen K.
June 2021
Moving days always create chaos and stress unless you were lucky enough to be me on June 21st! Steve and Justin called to let me know they were on their way and arrived promptly. After introductions, they immediately assessed the situation and went to work/no wasted time. I was impressed by the care they took with my furniture both packing and unpacking. Very professional and conscientious throughout the move and even helped me with items from my car as well as placed felt pads beneath the pieces of furniture. No mess, chaos or stress. Thank you Steve and Justin! EJC
EC
Edi C.
June 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.