CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Mustang Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were on time and very professional and quick and very friendly. Will use again
RM
Ramona M.
February 2024
They were awesome. Professional, thorough, and showed great care with my items. So friendly also!
RM
Roger M.
February 2024
The hunks were the best. So sweet and polite. They did a great job and I wanted to invite them home for dinner.
SR
Stacy R.
February 2024
I really appreciated Ryan, Eric and Luke. They were super motivated and hard working. They moved my things quickly and effortlessly with great attitudes. This is what I had expected plus some. My wife and I have used College Hunks services in the past in different states and by far this trio was the best! Great job guys!
JS
Jim S.
January 2024
See the Google review I just wrote for other info, but Ryan and Eric especially went above and beyond. They fixed a drawer in my kitchen while they were here and swapped my mattresses twice to humour me. They seem like great, and really honest and hardworking, guys.
ID
Isabel D.
December 2023
I was so pleased with the whole process. I liked that they kept me apprised of each step in the process. Everyone was very professional. Definitely recommend service to anyone. Thanks so much for making it easy!
CD
Carrol D.
December 2023
3 wonderful young men that were kind and helpful loading the truck. Very professional , respectful and courteous
DS
David S.
December 2023
College Hunks take great care in moving our furniture. Thank you.
TG
Tamela G.
November 2023
They were friendly and fast and very professional
NG
Nicole G.
November 2023
Ryan and Eli were fast efficient and able to utilize our storage unit to its maximum benefit. Thanks guys!!!!
TG
Tamela G.
October 2023
The 3 guys did a fantastic job, very professional and kind. Thank you!
JH
Jenna H.
October 2023
I am so impressed with college hunks. They were efficient, helpful and on time. I will TOTALLY recommend anyone needing something hauled away.Thank you!!!!!
RJ
Rejeana J.
October 2023
The young men were very courteous and took great care to protect our walls and doors. The service was excellent and probably merited the cost which I initially thought was high. I especially appreciated the 5 percent veterans/senior discount offered by Ryan.
LO
Lester O.
September 2023
All 3 were very efficient, polite and successfully complete the work without any problems.
DP
Donna P.
August 2023

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.