CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Respectful, friendly, professional, and practiced social distancing/ face covering CDC guidance. Thank you and will certainly contract your services again.
CW
Carolyn W.
May 2021
Adam and River were excellent. I would definitely, recommend these two guys. They were professional, we got a fair price. I would ask for them if I need to get rid of stuff again. They left a positive impression about College Hunks.
BV
Bill V.
April 2021
Very knowledgeable & professional crew. We will definitely be using them again if needed.
MS
Morris S.
April 2021
I HIGHLY recommend this moving company!! Very fast and professional service!!! Top notch!
TS
Tonya S.
April 2021
fast ,friendly and courteous,will definately use them again.
DW
David W.
April 2021
Five star rating, very kind youngmen. Fast and efficient!!
RD
Roma D.
April 2021
Fantastic friendly and fast...
BR
Brian R.
April 2021
The crews in Orlando and Nashville were great to work with and very efficient and professional.
JL
James L.
April 2021
Very fast and efficient. They were done in 15 mins!
BA
Bryan A.
April 2021
Prompt, professional, good communication.D and Brandon were great!Will definitely use again.
CJ
Christopher J.
April 2021
Daniel K. and Devon L. Did an excellent job moving my son out of his dorm room. They were professional and made sure everything was done to perfection.
VB
Vernica B.
March 2021
The guys did a great job, however what I paid was almost 200 dollars more than what I was quoted over the phone. I was told it was because they brought a moving truck. Other than that they did a great job.
GD
Greg D.
March 2021
Daniel and Devon were professional and efficient. Fun to talk to, also!
CA
Christian A.
March 2021
Fast and careful
MH
Mary H.
March 2021
I truly enjoyed the fast, coordinated removal of my "Amazon Box library" and a few other choice items. The HUNKS were courteous, quick and efficient. If we ever need these types of services again, you are the choice!Job well done!
DC
Danielle C.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.