CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Mount Kisco Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

This was a great service. FAST, very capable movers, easy to book, and we could donate everything from my deceased fathers apartment. The Hunks made a difficult time so much easier for us. We are grateful.
BH
Barbara H.
December 2022
The 2 HUNKS that did a LABOR job for me were awesome! I told them what my goal was for the job and they did it beautifully.I definitely will use their services again. :)
PA
Patrice A.
November 2022
They were both very pleasant and efficient..
TD
Trish D.
November 2022
The team solved problems! Creative snd so hard working! Amazing!
LM
Lisa M.
October 2022
Amazon wise strong team who arrived ahead of schedule and worked tirelessly to get the job done . Without complaint they got all junk out of a crawl space under the house A dusty job that we needed help to accomplish!!! Thank you!
LM
Lisa M.
October 2022
The followed up and made sure the job was finished. Great crew.
CH
Chris H.
October 2022
They were friendly, professional, efficient and prompt. They removed one washer machine and it seemed like a favor price.
DJ
Diane J.
October 2022
I did not know that it would be so much money. Price quoted 129.00 and I was charged over 350.00 dollars. Way too much for what I had!!!
PW
Patricia W.
October 2022
Great teamExcellent experience
BT
Billy T.
October 2022
My HUNKS were courteous, professional and very hardworking. They worked together as a well organized team. The furniture was removed promptly and professionally. Thank you HUNKS!
CR
Camille R.
September 2022
They were on time! Very professional, carried everything out to the truck, Followed my instructions. I would use them again if I have more furniture to donate. On a scale of 1 to 10, David and Tatiana, represented your company very well. I would Give them 10+.Actually, I forgot to ask them for a receipt that I can say for tax purposes, showing an approximate amount of the furniture I donated. Please mail a copy to me at 46 Carlton Dr., Mount Kisco New York, 10549. Send it to Rosalie and Richard Marsico.
RM
Rosalie M.
September 2022
They were on time, courteous, friendly and offered other services if needed. They were also very carefully in making sure the furnitures did not make any unnecessary marks on the floor or stairway. I would highly recommend them and use them for another job. Thank you for your service.
SS
Sylvia S.
September 2022
I highly recommend college hunks they were polite, did a very good job and very reliable.
KW
Kendale W.
September 2022
The whole experience was amazing! They were prompt, quick, professional, kind, and made the job look effortless. I am so thankful for your service and the hard work!
KC
Kristina C.
September 2022
Jesse and Bruno were very professional and courteous.
KL
Kathy L.
September 2022
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.