CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The two-person team arrived right on time and took care of business quickly and professionally. We will certainly call this team again when we have a need.
RV
Richard V.
May 2021
Kareem and Parker did an outstanding job. Every time we've used this service, it has always been outstanding, professional and fast. Highly recommend this company and the fellas we have worked with.
KP
Kathy P.
May 2021
This is the second time we have been helped by Alex and Kareem. They are the best. I appreciate how they communicate with each on how to safely move heavy items.
MS
Mark S.
May 2021
I needed some things moved around in my apartment and few items to donate. College Hunks has been quick to respond to setup their services. The voices on the phone have cheerful and understand my need for some strong arms for a few minutes. The two man team arrived on time, they called ahead and worked well with each other and with me. They moved everything with care and turned by heavy Tempurpedic. the things I wanted put on my porch are ready for me to put that space together. Thanks to College Hunks for helping me get my space ready for some new items. I can rest now. As a senior with restrictions not to try strenuous work and lifting over 10 lbs I am impressed and I sure will call College Hunks when I have my next donations ready for pickup.
BW
Brendaw W.
April 2021
Eric & Kareem were great!
LS
Luke S.
April 2021
Alex and Bennet were so kind, prompt and did a excellent job moving my furniture. Thank you!
NS
Natalie S.
April 2021
On time, friendly and got the job done quickly. Appreciated the communication throughout the process
JS
Jennifer S.
April 2021
Really polite, great guys. Quick. Careful to only take what intended. Fabulous.
AT
Ann T.
April 2021
I am super satisfied, with your speedy professionals.
KK
Kevin K.
April 2021
Alex and Parker in Minnetonka were wonderful! They were quick, efficient and nice. I would absolutely recommend them!
JV
Jane V.
April 2021
Alex and Eric were WONDERFUL! Excellent, fast service, cheerful, positive workers. Top rating, I could not be happier with the service. Thank you so much.
SH
Sheila H.
April 2021
Fabulous...fast..friendly...awesome
CH
Carolyn H.
April 2021
They were nice and respectful, as my husband is still working from home and on the phones. A little late tho its all good tho
JP
Jenna P.
April 2021
Not happy with lack of information about steps of payment on day I called to book; after 5 so it was someone outside of MN. Can't believe she couldn't give me the fee for the different portions of truck. "Washer size, 1/8 of truck $129 starting and 5 steps up to $400+" The guy calling on Saturday was quick to offer answers to my question. He even apologized for the call center. 2 young men who came to do the work were polite, professional and did a great job! I was worried about the potential home damage due to the oversized treadmill. Not even close. So thankful!Only improvement was a need for one worker to have an improved mask. He had a mask that didn't fit. He was good about adjusting it but hope that you would supply one that is better fitting as the job is so physical.Thank you to Parker, Eric and Alex!
PH
Paula H.
March 2021
Catchy name for a business but disrespectful way to talk about the young men !They were efficient and cordial your price is very fair I will recommend you!
MH
Madeleine H.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.