CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Love the same day service. 3rd time Ive used you guys in 2 years. Great job.
BE
Blake E.
February 2021
I've moved many times and this moving experience was the best I've ever had. The movers - Enste, Carlos, and Austin - were professional and focused on the task at hand the entire time. Not once did I have to wonder what they were doing or why something was taking so long. They were extremely efficient and careful with my items. I was incredibly impressed and very happy how quickly my entire move went. I expected to have two guys and was really happy that three showed up as it made all the difference. The amount of time I estimated for my move was tight, and included a 45-minute drive. The guys got it all done within that timeframe. Thank you for sending three great guys to help me with my move.
AP
Andrea P.
February 2021
Excellent customer service! The guys did an excellent job. Definitely recommend College Hunks for junk removal/donations and moving!Well done!
KF
Kathy F.
February 2021
They all did a good job. Especially, Zane was very good. Overall, very satisfied.Thank you,
HA
Hongseok A.
February 2021
Donte , Daniel and Travis were incredibly courteous, professional, and efficient! They were awesome!Thank you!
DW
Diane W.
February 2021
Your pricing was more reasonable than Got-Junk. I especially liked that you were willing to come to provide an accurate price quote after which I could decide whether to have you haul away my junk. Your quote was $13 less than Got Junk's. I also like that you try to donate items wherever possible instead of just dumping them. Your guys were polite, professional and loaded up my items in just a few minutes. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you!
KK
Kandece K.
February 2021
Awesome, easy, fast
RF
Riley F.
January 2021
They were wonderful, very nice men. I would use you again. Think you.
BS
Barbara S.
January 2021
These guys were great! Did the job quickly and professionally. This is the second time we used College Hunks and well use them again.
WH
William H.
January 2021
Guys were fast, careful and fun.
TW
Terry W.
January 2021
Ive used College Hunks in November to move furniture in the house so all 900 square feet of wood flooring could be sanded and refinished. At that time Zane and Riley moved all my furniture and did a fantastic job.Now that Ive sold My home I contacted College Hunks once again.I was fortunate to have Zane and Riley return to pack my Pod.They took extreme care with my furniture(wrapping it with blankets and securing it) while creatively packing the pod. All the staff Ive had contact with were professional and polite.I would highly recommend College hunks for your moving needs
TB
Thomas B.
January 2021
The movers were courteous and friendly.I was also happy to contribute to a worth while cause.
EB
Earl B.
January 2021
They were super friendly today and did the job quickly and excellent. Appreciated their hard work. Was very satisfied with them and will recommend them to others.
LB
Laura B.
January 2021
Marco, Patrick & Austin took really great care of my move and were very professional and personable. I cant imagine anyone representing your company better than they did!
LB
Logan B.
December 2020
The guys were terrific-quick and efficient. For what I needed done-too expensive.
RT
Ros T.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.