CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Milwaukee Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Kenny, Romel, and Guy recommended crew. Hard working guys.
GE
Geoffrey E.
June 2022
I cannot say enough how incredibly impressed I am with their service! Cordial, polite, professional, just exceptional service! I have had a nightmare experience with another popular moving company where I was nervous but these guys were again.beyond exceptional! I never write reviews but these guys MORE than deserve it! Thank you! One more move in my life and I will use no one but them! Thank you! Maria
MH
Maria H.
June 2022
Our movers were truly awesome!!! So friendly and went the extra mile to get our move down well and in good timing. Definitely will use them again!!
ES
Emily S.
June 2022
Really good job...would recommend them in a heartbeat
PJ
Pegge J.
May 2022
These guys are awesome. On time and done quickly. Didn't over charge either.
AJ
Anthony J.
May 2022
Very nice and professional. They called and said they could come earlier than the scheduled time. Proficient process. Will use again in the future.
NS
Nichole S.
May 2022
I was very impressed by how well Brett, Chas, and Zeb handled unloading the U-Haul truck I'd rented. They handled my furniture and appliances with great care and treated my apartment and apartment community with equal care and respect.I would definitely recommend College Hunks for both moving and junk removal services.
KL
Kimberly L.
May 2022
They were quick, efficient, and careful with all my things. Grateful for them I dont know what I would have done without them. Excellent crew.
CL
Chad L.
April 2022
David, Josh, and Aaron were amazing. They worked hard to ensure everything was moved in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again!
KC
Karen C.
January 2022
Communication is key and this company nailed it, from the ease of booking, to keeping me informed before the date of service and especially on the day OF service. They were so easy to work with. I appreciated the professionalism and courteous customer care. You guys rocked it! I will definitely recommend you to others, and will call again when I need the help. THANK YOU!
CP
Cheri P.
January 2022
All pieces were moved out without dinging walls or woodwork. They worked quickly and efficiently. Nothing was a problem or a bother for them. Very "can do"! I would recommend this business anytime. It really was stress free.
RC
Richard C.
January 2022
Great service. Crew was awesome! Thanks to Kenny, Ken, Josh & David. I was quoted "worst case scenario" price but that price seemed fair and with appropriately "right sized" crew (we've moved several times so I know what a move should cost and how long it should take). Team got it done in almost HALF THE TIME I WAS QUOTED!!!!!
RF
Ralph F.
January 2022
College Hunks were great to work with. Excellent customer service and updates to ensure I knew exactly how the process would go. They were very timely, with updates on arrival time. Josh was a great crew lead and his two coworkers were very efficient. Extremely neat in removal of items. I'm very glad I went with them for my removal needs.
JP
Jory P.
January 2022
On time and professional. Second time working with them and they were quick and efficient
DS
Dorian S.
December 2021
marco, josh and malik did an awesome job move was a stress free fast transaction
AH
Ashley H.
November 2021
Page 1 of 16

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.