CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Milwaukee Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were on time, efficient and professional. Thank you!
CB
Carri B.
October 2022
They were very professional and did a great job
KP
Karen P.
October 2022
Took special care of our belongings
DW
Deane W.
October 2022
David was outstanding from beginning to end! He was professional, courteous and very thorough. I will be recommending him to family/friends and will definitely use him again for future needs. Thanks, David!
LO
Leslie O.
September 2022
David was an excellent leader. He ran the team very efficiently. All the guys were hard working, careful, and polite. We were very pleased.
RS
Robert S.
September 2022
College Hunks, including Enste, Romero, and Tyreese were so great at helping me move! I wanted the service to take 2 hours and they took exactly 1 hour and 40 minutes! They were extremely courteous and helped carry all of my heavy furniture (even when the elevator was too small, they carried it down three flights of stairs). They were extremely flexible, even when moving chaos happened-my AC leaked all over the floor when moved, and because I had packed up all of my cleaning supplies, they offered blankets in their truck to clean it up! They also were very flexible with me as I was moving on my own with a dog. Enste, Romero, and Tyreese were so great with my puppy and were patient when I had to take care of my dog/move her to the new apartment/pack up her crate. I highly recommend College Hunks as they were affordable, efficient, and flexible with my personal moving needs. I also recommend Enste, Romero, and Tyreese get a bonus/staff members of the month because they were professional, flexible, and cracked jokes when moving stressors happened, making me less anxious and easier on me throughout the day!
JH
Julia H.
August 2022
The HUNKS really followed my directions well and put everything tight in place! Excellent job!
RM
Rich M.
August 2022
Very satisfied. Removed everything in less than an hour. Reasonable and efficient.
SH
Susan H.
August 2022
Chaz, Angel, and Caden rock! They were amazing! We will hire this crew again
EL
Elizabeth L.
July 2022
I liked the way the hunks arrived during the window they said they would be there. Took out the old very heavy TV from an upstairs room quickly and safely - never hit any walls or wood work. Price was reasonable and as quoted. I will have them back again.
MK
Michele K.
July 2022
The young men who moved my gazebo were courteous, well organized, efficient & professional. They worked well together and took good care of my items.
CP
Carol P.
July 2022
Well worth the money spent. Really for what the service offered, it really was not that expensive. I saved time and my back.The guys were very professional!
JS
Jennifer S.
July 2022
Great Service.
DS
Deon S.
July 2022
Kenny, Romel, and Guy recommended crew. Hard working guys.
GE
Geoffrey E.
June 2022
I cannot say enough how incredibly impressed I am with their service! Cordial, polite, professional, just exceptional service! I have had a nightmare experience with another popular moving company where I was nervous but these guys were again.beyond exceptional! I never write reviews but these guys MORE than deserve it! Thank you! One more move in my life and I will use no one but them! Thank you! Maria
MH
Maria H.
June 2022
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.