CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Midlothian Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The Hunks were timely, curtious and professional. Would give them both 5 stars.
BG
Bobbi G.
March 2024
They were very polite and quick!
AR
Alison R.
March 2024
Very quick and well done.
JP
Joe P.
March 2024
Hunks did a great job. They were fast friendly and professional! Thanks team
MF
Micah F.
March 2024
Very professional young men... thank you
JG
Justin G.
March 2024
Two of the most kindest and hard working young people that I?ve seen in a very long time. They were always so polite and they did an excellent job. Definitely a great representation of your company!!!
SC
Shelia C.
March 2024
This process was as painless as a move could be!
AP
Amanda P.
March 2024
Great service all around, punctual, kind. Thank you!
EC
Erin C.
March 2024
I was very pleased with my college hunks hailing my pile of junk. They were courteous and on time and did the job very quickly. Perfect! Will definitely use them again.
TG
Trish G.
February 2024
I appreciated the extra time to finish a larger job than expected. The owner made sure I understood the service and was great at communicating with me.
KS
Kathleen S.
February 2024
It was much needed work that I did not want to do. Thank you
JV
Jose V.
February 2024
Our HUNKS team, Mark and crew, arrived on time and were in and out in 15 minutes. Our old furniture is gone, ready for the new stuff. Great experience with this company!
MY
Michael Y.
January 2024
The two guys that came to move us were super. Very polite, kind and did a phenomenal job. I would recommend them to anyone. My husband and I are along in years and they really took care of us. Mark the guy who came first to look at the move was beyond kind. Really nice person.
ST
Sylvia T.
January 2024
Very pleased with the service we received. They were fast and efficient, while taking great care of my things. All of the crew was courteous and respectful. Will be using them again.
KH
Karen H.
January 2024
Apportionment set up was easy and transparent, they were here within a couple hours, and everything was taken care of without any issues. ?
ES
Emily S.
January 2024
Page 1 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.