CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Merrillville Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very prompt and efficient. Courteous and friendly!! I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
CS
Cindy S.
April 2024
Excellent job. Very professional
GK
Glen K.
March 2024
Very professional, arrived on time. Will definitely use again.
DP
Darla P.
March 2024
Show up on time and work efficiently
JT
John T.
March 2024
When they made sure my appliances were wrapped properly for transport
ED
Elizabeth D.
March 2024
The movers were wonderful. Professional, friendly and efficient. My husband and I are very happy. I would recommend your company in a heartbeat!
DH
Debbie H.
March 2024
The guys were great! Polite, efficient and professional. I would recommend to anyone moving to use your services.
DH
Debbie H.
February 2024
Hunks were very professional and did an excellent job with hauling the items I requested them to move
PJ
Pam J.
February 2024
Took care and not damage other furniture and house while removing furniture.
CH
Carol H.
February 2024
Awesome company! Everyone I dealt with was fantastic. They live their moto by reducing, if not eliminating the stress associated with moving. The showed up on time, were well equipped, and very knowledgeable. In fact they even brought me a cup of coffee and my wife a cup of hot tea!Great Job!
JK
Jeff K.
February 2024
Came in very good time from when I made the call . Very polite and had very positive feedback for my situation
BJ
Brandi J.
February 2024
They were both very nice and very quick. I was very impressed with how easily and smoothly they got my stuff out. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much!
SK
Shelby K.
February 2024
They told me not to plug my freezer in for an hour until the freeon settled. I appreciated that, otherwise I could have damaged it.
BR
Barbara R.
February 2024
These Hunks really worked hard and fast. They were very friendly and helpful highly recommended these guys
PS
Pierre S.
January 2024
We needed movers to help pack our 20 foot U-Haul to take items both to a house and a storage unit. The booking call was very quick and easy. Diego and Mike were the movers that were assigned to us. They were willing to travel out to the house which was out of town a bit and got there ahead of time. They were quick to move into action after discussing the game plan. They were able to work well and creatively to fit all of our needs of having the furniture and boxes separated in a load to take to a house and another load to take to the storage unit. They helped immensely in separating the items as to what was going to the house and what was going to the storage unit. It made it very easy when we got to each location. Not only were they willing to travel a little out of the way, they were also willing to travel to the secondary location and help us unload the first half of the U-Haul and put more furniture in and re-stabilize and organize the truck with the new furniture. They literally were willing to travel the extra mile. Diego and Mike are very personable and professional. They communicated well with us and worked very well together. They were also very efficient knowing exactly how to handle each piece of furniture and get it down the stairs, out the door, and into the truck with no damage. All of our furniture was kept safe and steady in the U-Haul. It was very clear safety was one of their top priorities as well. Not only for each other, but for us as we were helping with smaller things calling out turns and steps and making sure we didn?t pinch our fingers. They had very fair prices and for CollegeHunks, Diego and Mike are very hunky!I really enjoyed our time working with them and look forward to working with Diego and Mike again! If you are looking for a quick, efficient, reliable, and fun move make sure to ask for Diego and Mike!
LG
Lisa G.
January 2024
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.