CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Marco and Luke were awesome and did a great job removing furniture and big items. They were very friendly and helpful. They were very careful removing items from the house. We hope to have them again.
MS
Mary Anne S.
February 2021
Great job and took great care to protect flooring, stair railings etc. Professional service at a reasonable price, would definitely use again. Thanks!
CG
Coco G.
February 2021
Service was great! Movers were very nice and respectful. Prices were reasonable. Thank you!
AC
Allison C.
February 2021
Cedric and his team were so polite and awesome to work with! We will be using you for every move!Thank you!
SM
Sandy M.
February 2021
Friendly and professional.
MK
Mary K.
February 2021
The guys were there early and had everything loaded and ready to go in less than an hour. Great service and very nice guys. Ivan & Dwayne
AD
Amy D.
February 2021
They got their early and got right to work hauling out my furniture and a couple other small items. Very nice, respectful, and fairly priced.
TM
Trish M.
February 2021
Your guys were THE BEST.!!! Prompt and courteous service very fast and efficient. I HIGHLY recommend this company, if its five stars I give it a 10!!! Very very good people to work with very friendly and yhe coat was PERFECT. If you need something hauled away I recommend College Hunks
RL
Robert L.
January 2021
Extremely professional and trustworthy. Did a great job. Have used many times in the past and will use them many more times in the future!
MT
Matt T.
January 2021
Guys were very professional. Handle everything with care and worked hard to get the job done ASAP
DT
Dwayne T.
January 2021
Super helpful and courteous!
JK
Jennifer K.
January 2021
Wow! You guys were fabulous everything was taken care of in less than 15 minutes. Harrell, Cedric, Marcos, and X were friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond. I strongly recommend you guys. I will definitely call you again if I need anything removed.
CC
Connie C.
January 2021
Cedric and Jeremy picked up my old oven at the curb before I even got down to meet them! Would recommend and will use again!
JN
Joseph N.
January 2021
Aaron and Dwayne showed up when they said they would. Were very professional and friendly. Did a great job and would definitely use College Hunks again and refer them to friends.
MA
Mary A.
January 2021
Xavier and Jeremy were fast and professional, and did a great job explaining the pricing on the truck! Great experience!
TK
Thomas K.
January 2021
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.