CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Nice and polite guys.They need to be prepared for the rain. Examples: Wearing dry shoe covers, dolly wheels wet, floor covering for leaky washers and rain causing wet hard wood floors.
DS
Deb S.
May 2021
Josh and Marco were very careful both with their truck and hauling out large pieces of furniture. Very polite too!
TS
Tina S.
May 2021
Ty was wonderful. Respectful in all ways. Got the job done with a smile
BH
Beth H.
May 2021
These guys were great!! Even helped me with something else!! Love, love, live you guys!!!
DS
Debbie S.
May 2021
The guys were great. Very respectful and energetic. Good guys!
DB
Dan B.
May 2021
Ty and Brajon were fantastic! So quick, friendly and helpful!
JH
Jenny H.
May 2021
Nick and John did an excellent job in moving us from one storage unit to another after the ceiling in the first unit collapsed. They also helped us identify boxes that needed to be removed due to water damage. Kudos go to these two young men!!!
CH
Connie H.
May 2021
I so happy with their service! John and Chance were so awesome and helpful I could not have imagined this experience. Going so smoothly. We had the whole truck for our years of crap thinking I would get grief and complaints, I was very happy with the clollege hunks! Very respectful and fast I was shocked!
JH
Joyce H.
May 2021
On time, friendly, and excellent service. Very happy with the service.
JA
John A.
April 2021
Both Ty and Justin were very polite, took care with walls and pictures while moving beds and frames upstairs and downstairs, followed my instructions perfectly and made the whole experience smooth and easy.
BA
Barb A.
April 2021
They were quick with scheduling and made sure to call and let me know as soon as they were able to make it out the same day.how soon they could make it. Jonathan and Bernachi were fast at loading everything and even picked up the small bits that fell out of bags. It was a much easier process than trying to figure out where we could take all the junk. Thank you!
GS
Geline S.
April 2021
They guys were very kind and super efficient in their work. They gave me their estimate and worked hard to get me moved quickly. Cant thank them enough!
LR
Loren R.
April 2021
Jonathan and Chance were very sweet guys! They picked up my old sofa and moved it out like it was nothing!
YC
Yolanda C.
April 2021
Chance and Ty are very respectful and nice!! Thank you guys so muchBEST MOVING COMPANY I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!
AS
Amber S.
April 2021
It was amazing working with College Hunks. I had scheduled them to pick up from my parents house. They were helpful, beyond polite, and so knowledgeable. I was at complete ease not being there and knowing they were being well taken care of! Thank you for making the process so easy!
KF
Kimberly F.
April 2021
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.