CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were excellent beyond 17 out of 10
CH
Claude H.
February 2021
Great job from all the team that was involved from the 1st call to final pick up!
KE
Kelly E.
February 2021
Great and quick service, the movers were friendly and professional, thanks for your service!
SH
Shonna H.
February 2021
Very good job.
MB
Mindy B.
January 2021
Great friendly service! Thank you all!
RB
Randy B.
January 2021
They offered to come earlier than my appointment which was great! They both wore masks and removal was very quick. Would use again!
TB
Timberly B.
January 2021
Great service. Thank you
DB
Dwayne B.
January 2021
Guys were great polite, timely, quick. Did a great job, thank you Dashawn!
CC
Charles C.
January 2021
My experience with this moving company was wonderful. The are the best in the business. I think Lonnie did an amazing job with the guys and the rest of the crew seemed very respectful towards his leadership. The guys had seemed to be enjoying themselves even while they were working hard and getting everything done.
BP
Brittany P.
December 2020
It was very simple, I'm actually impressed because of that.
JH
Jabearul H.
December 2020
They were just good dudes.
JS
Jason P S.
December 2020
Very polite and fast
AD
Allen D.
December 2020
They did a great job. It started raining and they were very respectful of the flooring and carpeting. Took their time and did it right. They were great
SD
Shauna D.
December 2020
Both were courteous and cheerful throughout the difficult moving of furniture up and down stairs, carrying heavy items across my yard to relatives home next door. They worked rapidly, but safely; appreciated their timeliness to keep costs down.
AB
Amy B.
December 2020
Darnell, Lonnie and Kyle were amazing and made our move so easy!!! I left a more detailed review on Google but I would recommend this service to everyone I know and already have.
SM
Susie M.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.