CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Madison Heights Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Was very professional and fast loaded the truck with out hesitation they were amazing thank you can't wait for the next move
LS
Luvenia S.
October 2022
Our HUNKS did a great job with our office move. Efficient with time, careful with furniture and belongings and budget-friendly. Thanks so much!
LH
Ladontai H.
September 2022
Alex, Jonah & Cody provided amazing service. They were extremely professional, arrived early, and moved our broken chest freezer in no time. It was so hassle free. I will definitely use College Hunks again for any junk removal needs.
CR
Christopher R.
August 2022
A fast, smooth moving of my items. Sorry it took me so long to Call you all .will definitely recommend you to others. Young men were very accomedatimgYoung men were very accomedating, fast,and nice. Will definitely recommend you to others.
MB
Mary B.
August 2022
Communication was great and work was outstanding. Thanks.
SR
Sumit R.
August 2022
Excellent and very Professional Job. Thank you!
EP
Eddie P.
June 2022
I really appreciate the courteous, professional service provided.
CM
Carlette M.
June 2022
I am so happy with my move and hunks. They were quick, careful and accommodating. Thank you so much. I have recommended them to several friends already.
CZ
Carol Z.
June 2022
We have used College hunks twice now and very pleased with them. They are super fast and efficient. No mess, no damage and no issues dealing with them! I definitely recommend them for junk removal or moving!!
DS
Danielle S.
June 2022
I loved them! They were so fast and helpful
AT
Angelique T.
May 2022
The two young men who moved 25 large plants were most efficient and careful. They were on time and well prepared for the task! I have employed Hunks for Junk for the last five years and have always been more than satisfied!!!
GH
Gail H.
May 2022
I was very impressed with Bobby and James. They were on time and very thorough. Very conscientious. Found a lost ring of mine that had sentimental value. Very polite too.
SW
Susan W.
May 2022
From start to finish, everyone was super helpful, professional and very kind. A couple of awesome 'Hunks' showed up the day of, were very respectful of me, my belongings and my home. 15 out of 10 stars!!
AS
April S.
May 2022
The guys did an excellent job. I would refer Hunks to all my friends and family.
RS
Ruby S.
May 2022
I really the timely arrival . Service provide by Ed and John Thanks for all your good customer service.
SC
Sheila C.
April 2022
Page 1 of 21

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.