CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Kevin and John were absolutely amazing! They had a great attitude, they made us feel special, they worked extremely hard and fast, they knew exactly what they were doing, and they just made our day. They hauled a ton of junk and garbage from my mom's home...50 years of stuff!! Thank you!
JM
Jenevinee M.
April 2021
The guys were very friendly and professional. Called upon arrival. Loaded all junk in a timely manner. Will use them again!
GS
Gary and Ami S.
April 2021
They were so helpful and nice!!! Highly recommend
ND
Nancy D.
April 2021
The guys were right on time and very pleasant in their attitude and therefore very easy to communicate with. Definitely would recommend if anybody needs yall services.
RC
Richard C.
April 2021
Fast!!!!! Very courteous and reliable! Will definitely use again.
PT
Penny T.
April 2021
They showed up on time, worked quickly, stacked things and utilized as little space as possible. Cleaned up the area where materials had accumulated. Fair pricing.
DR
Donna R.
April 2021
The guys were awesome Seth, John and Kevin
SM
Shirletta M.
March 2021
The gentlemen who came to pick up our items were totally professional & very friendly. They also gave me needed information concerning a future move. Pleasant experience!!
DR
Dee R.
March 2021
These 2 young men were so polite. They had a hard task to accomplish and did so without complaint. I will use College Hunks whenever I need any kind of service like this. Well done!!!!!
JM
Judy M.
February 2021
It was quick, easy and prompt. All services need that business model. Skip & Jim.
WE
William E.
January 2021
I like the service I will be recommending the company to my friend and people who need help with junk or moving
DL
Dexter L.
January 2021
Polite, Respectful and Professional, all across the board from the phone call to the pick up.
LF
Louis F.
January 2021
My hunks were punctual, completed the tasks quickly, and were on their way. They were polite and professional. I would use College Hunks for future jobs. Thank you.
SG
Susan G.
December 2020
Attentiveness, efficient. Will use again! :)
JE
Jennie E.
December 2020
Seth and Kevin were punctual, friendly and very fast!
LA
Lindsey A.
December 2020
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.