CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

These 2 young men were so polite. They had a hard task to accomplish and did so without complaint. I will use College Hunks whenever I need any kind of service like this. Well done!!!!!
JM
Judy M.
February 2021
It was quick, easy and prompt. All services need that business model. Skip & Jim.
WE
William E.
January 2021
I like the service I will be recommending the company to my friend and people who need help with junk or moving
DL
Dexter L.
January 2021
Polite, Respectful and Professional, all across the board from the phone call to the pick up.
LF
Louis F.
January 2021
My hunks were punctual, completed the tasks quickly, and were on their way. They were polite and professional. I would use College Hunks for future jobs. Thank you.
SG
Susan G.
December 2020
Attentiveness, efficient. Will use again! :)
JE
Jennie E.
December 2020
Seth and Kevin were punctual, friendly and very fast!
LA
Lindsey A.
December 2020
Very satisfied
CM
Constance M.
December 2020
Seth and Kevin were great! They were quick moving the items out my home and made the service easy. Recommend using this service again. Thank you!
JT
Jaleesa T.
October 2020
Efficient, courteous, and prompt. Highly recommend College Hunks!
CC
Charlie C.
October 2020
AJ and Kevin did and awesome job. They were on time and when they were done removing all junk from my garage they sweeped it out for me too. Great job guys!
SY
Stacy Y.
October 2020
Super amazing service again ... this was our second service in different locations in Georgia !!! FAST, STRONG labor! It saved our backs hiring help
SH
Susie H.
October 2020
Showed up on time, were quick, courteous, and friendly!
TS
Trena S.
September 2020
From the efficiency of Sadie when we called, to the professional young men who showed up promptly well definitely keep this company in mind in the future!
AB
Andrew B.
September 2020
The guys were friendly and courteous, the were quick and got my room in order. I would definitely be using your services again.
EM
Elaine M.
September 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.