CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk Macon Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great
JG
Jason G.
September 2022
They did a fantastic job and had a hard job removing some heavy stuff for me. Will use them again.
JM
Joyce M.
August 2022
Kevin and his team were awesome. They were on time, professional, and patient with our request. I will definitely call them again in the future
EW
Erica W.
July 2022
Excellent experience. Could not have been better. Will use again and recommend.
DT
Diane T.
July 2022
Hunks arrived on time , very professional, very courteous and gave us a great price on the services they performed. Definitely will use them again!
SS
Sheryl S.
May 2022
I was very happy with the Hunks. They were very good. I was very satisfied.
MS
Mary S.
March 2022
Extremely friendly and service was timely. They were very careful with our property and took the time while moving couches down a set of narrow stairs.
IC
Iris C.
March 2022
Showed up on time for a short-notice junk removal, super polite and super fast. Highly, highly recommend!
DU
David U.
March 2022
These gentlemen were so nice and kind and fun and respectful
FW
Franchetta W.
January 2022
Needed to donate old bedroom set. Scheduled online. Guys were on time, professional, in and out in minutes. Saved me the effort and hassle to move it myself. Well worth the cost. Thanks!
JC
Jamie C.
January 2022
Kevin and team were on time and very professional! I will use the again as well as recommend them to anyone that needs junk hauled.
JS
John S.
August 2021
Very prompt and fast service.Highly recommend !
GB
Gary B.
August 2021
Kevin and Cody came into my home and quickly removed my unwanted furniture with ease. I will definitely use College Hunks again if needed. Thanks again for the great service that was provided.
TA
Tynetta A.
August 2021
This was a perfect service in every way. They were right on time, very pleasant, and extremely hard working. Taking on clearing everything out of our attic was a nasty job. But I give them 5 big gold stars and have already told my friends Thank you very much.
MW
Margarette W.
August 2021
They was so nice. And fast worker
VC
Vera C.
August 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.