CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Long Island Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Everyone I dealt with was positive and so helpful. The efficiency and caring on the job was above the norm. Owen and Dino worked so well together, smiling and chatting with us. I will definitely recommend you. Fantastic service!! Be proud of your employees. They represent a wonderful company.
BC
Barbara C.
May 2024
Micky was awesome! He communicated with us before about arrival times, as well as while doing the job- would highly recommend hunks !!
DP
Dawn P.
May 2024
They were extremly competent and my goods were moved timely and with great care. If all of your movers are like these two individuals your business will be very successful. Thank you for providing me with these two great men!Thanks again!
VB
Vincent B.
May 2024
I already shared this on a Facebook group that's for Long Island business and restaurant reviews.Strong shoutout to College Hunks Hauling Junk. They helped me move from my apartment (2nd floor of a house) to my new first house today - the crew was terrific. Very professional and polite, extremely efficient and thorough, and very protective of my furniture - everything was literally wrapped all over in their blankets, even items I wouldn't have cared of they got banged up a little. The most impressive part - I have a steel Husky toolchest that weighs about 270-290lbs empty. It took 3 guys from Home Depot to deliver it when I first bought it, but only took 2 Hunks to carry it down the staircase. I kept waiting for them to flip it onto its top and slide it down the stairs - same with multiple other items I recommended they just slide down the stairs because of their weight. I was truly impressed - 5 stars. Everything arrived intact, nothing was broken. If you need to move, I highly recommend this company - the communication leading up to the move was also fantastic. If you use them, ask for Jio, Lorenzo, Andrew, and Isaac!
GA
Geoffrey A.
May 2024
very pleasant and fast
MC
Maria C.
May 2024
Courteous and efficient! Everything you want in movers!!
ES
Erin S.
May 2024
The guys were terrific. It was a big job and everything did not fit in the truck, so they had to empty the truck and come back for the last two pieces! The guys were very polite and very hard working !! It was a long day for us all!!
GT
Gail T.
May 2024
They took great care in removing our large size furniture . They also did a great job in removing all of other things that we had to give away due to moving to a smaller home. We have tried other services that would not take the furniture. I would tell anyone who is moving to use your services, Gifu, Brandon and Aaron M were grate and did all that we needed. you have a great company - keep up the good work
BS
Barry/ellen S.
May 2024
They were a bit early, organized, efficient and friendly. I will be using them at another home.
MF
Michele F.
May 2024
great service. very efficient, friendly, and careful.
MA
Matt A.
May 2024
I was so pleased with the professional, courteous & prompt service. Used college Hunks in the past & will use them again if the need arises!
SL
Susan L.
May 2024
Your representative rectified the problem and was very courteous. Thanks again.
JB
John B.
May 2024
These young men were incredibly polite, helpful and made what could have been very stressful, an easy move. They were courteous and on time and just great! I asked for their names specifically to hire Mario and JP again when I need more help. These guys were super!
SK
Sharon K.
May 2024
Some very strong hunks moved all of my junks, much of it to donation centers. On time, professional, reasonable cost.
MK
Michael K.
May 2024
This company is so professional and efficient. I would use and recommend them 100 times over.
LH
Lori H.
May 2024
Page 1 of 275

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.