CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Long Island Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The young men who did the junk removal were very courteous and professional.
CH
Carol H.
July 2022
Very professional, efficient, accommodating, pleasant and flexible. The movers worked quickly and carefully. Someone was always available by phone for any questions. I would definitely recommend them again.
JB
Julie B.
July 2022
The guys were courteous and professional and did a wonderful job thank you!
JG
James G.
July 2022
What a super team. Service was great; the team kept me informed on anticipated arrival times, costs, time needed, etc. Aidan Adomaites and Thomas Murphy were quick, courteous, and moved mountains. Im very grateful.
DJ
Deborah J.
July 2022
Thank you for professional and respectful service
MZ
Mary Z.
July 2022
My HUNKS were ahead of schedule, extremely efficient, supportive, and communicative throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Thomas Murphy and Ricardo Colon for any job. Thank you!!
DP
Dakotah P.
July 2022
The entire experience with your team, from booking to clean-up, was fantastic. James and Gavin were the utmost professionals, very kind and courteous, as well as, thorough and timely with the job at hand. I am so much more lighter now that I have a clean slate to fill again.
MV
Marc V.
July 2022
THese guys were absolutely amazing .so efficient , friendly and helpful. They are keepers for you guys !
BC
Betsy C.
June 2022
The 3 "Js" (Jake, John and Jack) were just great! They called me half an hour before coming, and then arrived when they said they would. I was given an estimate within about 10 minutes after showing them what I needed removed. I asked a few questions re the basis of the estimate, and the answers were clear. The young men were very careful not to bang things around. They were all 3 very polite and friendly. I was very satisfied with your / their service, and will definitely be back if / when I need more hauling.
JC
Juli C.
June 2022
They were very curteous and very efficient with the move
DA
Donna A.
June 2022
I was so excited to see what courteous and professional young men arrived to help me move a few heavy pieces of furniture. They items had been in need of transport, one upstairs and one downstairs for months and I simply couldnt find anyone to do it. These guys came in so friendly and professional. Gave me a price for the small amount of hauling to be taken out as well as the labor to move what needed to be moved. They were fast and efficient. So happy I called. Even made the appointment for me one day prior. Readily available with guys who are ready to work! Dont hesitate to call.
JC
Joy C.
June 2022
I was really happy when Jon, Jacob and Jack offered to load things into my car toothis was not part of the deal. And I changed my mind about one very sentimental object. Jacob said: Im glad you realized. Let me get it off the truck for you. Wow! They made an emotionally difficult taskcleaning out my parents storage locker after their deathsmuch easier. God bless them!
KH
Katherine H.
June 2022
They did an amazing job packing up on Tuesday and delivering to 3 stops on Wednesday. Extremely satisfied with crew. Very courteous and professional
DS
Debra S.
June 2022
The 3man team Jacob, Jon & Jack, who removed furniture & other items from my basement were very professional, & worked together to safely move furniture. Jacob reviewed plan before & after job. I highly recommend College Hunks, & will use them again.
KA
Kathy A.
June 2022
I like how professional all the employees were.The pickup crew was on time.
RB
Rossana B.
June 2022
Page 1 of 162

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.