CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Chris J., Juan T. & PV were great. Really nice guys. They worked really hard and the move took only about 3 hours. Thank you!
DK
Dominick K.
March 2021
Very organized and quick
MB
Marisa B.
March 2021
Thank you College Hunks! Amazing guys made it easy and so helpful! Would recommend and definitely use again. Great work!
CN
Chrystin N.
March 2021
They acted fast, and as ordered. They got out the hard stuff, nothing got broken, got rid of several items as requested. And the price was right.
RL
Robert L.
March 2021
The guys were very nice, did a great job and everything got to where it needed to go safely. I would totally use them again !
MB
Mary B.
March 2021
Both Angus and Tyler did a great job. They were friendly, professional and efficient. They were extremely careful when wrapping and moving my furniture from my 2 homes. Will was also at both homes to give us price quotes, another great employee who was knowlwdgeable, friendly and professional. I will absolutely continue to recommend CHHJ to friends and family. Keep up the good work and please continue to use "have a stress free day". It made me take a pause and smile during g a stress filled time. Thank you!
SR
Sharon R.
March 2021
Joe & Alex were very professional and courteous - please send them back on 3/8 for our next appointment at 316 Accabonac Road Apt.#17.
CC
Catherine C.
March 2021
James P and Justin V were great. They were fast and effective. They even offered to bring me a cup of coffee. If I were to call college hunks again I would definitely request these two guys.
TC
Timothy C.
March 2021
Very professional and accommodating to my schedule. I called and my team was there the next day. Very polite, patient and professional. Great experience!
RD
Rebecca D.
March 2021
Everything done well. No complaints at all.
DM
Daphna M.
March 2021
First I would like to say thank you for making the transition to our new home seamless. Both Freddie and Raushon were amazing. They were quick, organized, and efficient. I was worried with all the junk we had they couldnt fit it all but Freddie was so quick thinking and organized they did it. Freddie is a natural leader and I was impressed with him immediately. He knew how to prioritize and see the job as a whole. Raushon took great care with all our fragile pieces. He was friendly and worked well with Freddie as a team. I will without a doubt recommend Hunks to anyone who asks for reliable, and trustful movers. Thank you again. Leslie and Jon Smith
LS
Leslie S.
March 2021
They did a great job, Rob understood my needs and kept everyone in line, not that they needed it, they seemed like they worked well together, real teamwork. shout out to Colt!
AF
Andrew F.
March 2021
A!!!
GM
Gerard M.
March 2021
The guys were very helpful and professional. Their names are Nick P and Matt W. Thank you!
DW
Dori W.
March 2021
I think Josh gave estimate and Troy picked up (dont remember others name) all 3 polite. Gave me exact price. Offered to help clean up after. Very respectful!!!
TK
Tina K.
March 2021
Page 1 of 30

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.