CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Long Island Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They worked hard! Thank you for making the move easy!
DA
Douglas A.
November 2022
Carmine PChris HJohn VAll great!
MC
Maura C.
November 2022
Top notch service. Even the younger guys knew exactly what to do and were able to work diligently & effectively without needing instruction. Not a single item was damaged during the move. Super friendly & comfortable customer service. All around 5 stars.
KR
Kelina R.
November 2022
The college hunks hauling junk were there at the designated time. They called first when they were near. They got right to work removing the furniture. This was the second time I used this company to remove furniture no longer needed.
JL
Jane L.
November 2022
Carmine, Modibo and Julio were very nice and courteous. Everything i asked to have removed was absolutely no problem for themand it was all done with a smile. They made it stress-free for me. I appreciated it. Thank you
AG
Ann G.
November 2022
Hunks were on time courteous careful considerate and generally made you feel at ease. They were also far better priced than other movers. Highly recommend
SW
Susan W.
November 2022
Extremely helpful and efficient. Neat and organized. Great job!
MR
Mark R.
November 2022
The guys were right on time and did a great job taking my junk away efficiently. I would definitely call them again!
MA
Maura A.
November 2022
Kenny's crew - Sony, Vashaun, Chris, Ricardo and Diego - were awesome. Great crew - did a fantastic job, and were a pleasure to spend the day with. Moving (in the rain) is tough - but these guys made it stress free, and a little fun! Looking forward to requesting them the next time I need movers. I would highly recommend them!
MA
Maura A.
November 2022
On time and worked very hard. Polite
AB
Anne B.
November 2022
The HUNKS were great to work with and got everything inside really quickly. They were careful and respectful of my stuff, and made sure the process was as easy as possible.
BS
Beth S.
November 2022
Amazing service and staff! Tom and Carmine were a great team for our move!
WW
Wellington W.
November 2022
Great job
MS
Marc S.
November 2022
James P & Jacob G were great. They were courteous and took great care to get things out of the house without damaging anything. Outstanding job by them!!I will be using your services again real soon!!
FN
Fred N.
November 2022
They went above and beyond. Also they were very quick and efficient. Would recommend.
VR
Vincent R.
November 2022
Page 1 of 188

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.