CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

On time for both moves, and extremely efficient work. Both residences had stairs to deal with, but the crew handled the difficult with relative easy.Great, friendly people, especially Cameron and Will Asher!We will gladly recommend this business to anyone.
HB
Harold B.
May 2021
Both young men were amazing. Courteous and friendly. Handled the furniture with such good care. I would highly recommend them !
CO
Chris O.
May 2021
OMG they were so great. Four nice guys. We were so impressed with the job they did, their friendliness and professionalism.
MS
Margi S.
May 2021
My drivers name was Jason Virga I believe but him and the 3 men that came to Taj Court in Centereach on Wednesday for the Mikoleski family. I just wanted to say that every single one of them did such an incredible job, not just with moving everything but the situation in general they were brought into was very delicate and sensitive since my father has just passed away in our home a couple months prior. Each one of those men showed the utmost respect for me, my family & my home, most importantly my fathers room. All the men were incredibly neat! Not a spec left! No scratches or dents anywhere. They had to maneuver around a giant hanging glass chandelier with a ton of hanging pieces and watching that was the most impressive thing Ive ever seen, didnt knock it once! Saying they did it fast would be an insulting understatement. I know everything they had to take out and the fact that they did it in 2 Hours! Where it wouldve taken me a month is almost unbelievable but they did it! And mind you thats without taking a break, if they did I certainly didnt see or it was 10seconds to drink water and purelle their hands. OF WHICH THAT ALONE I LOVED THAT THEY ALL DID! THANK YOU FOR NOT BEING DIRTY!! I cannot express how much we appreciated the extent they all went to to make sure I got rid of everything I wanted to, made sure everything fit and that I got my moneys worth and just made the BIGGEST task of settling my dads estate the EASIEST and STRESS FREE experience I ever thought were possible!! I will most definitely be calling you guys again in a few weeks! If I could get the same team again then that would be even better! Thank you so much. These guys were so impressive that after leaving me and my contractor just marveled at all that they did. My contractor was so impressed and NOTHING impresses that man! I really hope whomever reads this finds out the names of the guys who did this job and praise the hell out of them because its service like this that gives you a loyal, life long customer and good employees deserve to hear when theyve made a customer happy let alone rave about them in a very long service review lol but really thank you again to the gentlemen that helped me out more then I can express and a thank you to CHTHJ!
LM
Lauren M.
May 2021
The movers were great !!
DL
Debora L.
May 2021
Great professional workers!
PL
Patricia L.
May 2021
I'm sorry, but I only remember the driver's name, Kenny. I was thoroughly pleased with the service. They completed a task for me, that not only myself, but my entire family thought was impossible. It was getting a HEAVY solar hot water heater out of a basement. It was a tight squeeze and was by no means, an easy task. They struggled, but they never quit and they figured it out. Originally I thought I would only have them haul out a few items, but when I saw how well they did, I added on more until we had a full truck load. It was money well spent and a relief to me. They were a great group of guys, and I commend them for the hard work they do.
KM
Karen M.
May 2021
Super polite and willing to help with anything! Very quick and efficient and had a great can-do attitude which was very appreciated
KE
Kathleen E.
May 2021
Terrific experience -,professional, thorough, polite, respectful andthey did a fantastic job- I will be calling them back!
ST
Susan T.
May 2021
We have always been very satisfied with the service we receive from H.U.N.K.S. and always recommend you toall our friends. The young men working for you are so politeand accommodating. We just cant say enough about your company.
FQ
Frank Q.
May 2021
On 5/01/2021 we had a moving service, not junk removal.
MR
Marcy R.
May 2021
Really friendly personnel and responsive! Great experience.
KL
Kim L.
May 2021
They did a great job emptying the house of furniture.
JD
Jim D.
May 2021
We moved a lot of furniture with 2 flights of stairs, it was a lot of work, they sent 4 very friendly, efficient, hard working young men who did an excellent job, would highly recommend using college hunks, moving junk !! Im sorry I didnt get all there names, but Rob was the lead man !
FM
Felicia M.
May 2021
The three workers you sent were wonderful. They were hard workers and very respectful. They were a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend your company to others who need the kind of services you supply. The three workers definitely get a gold star. Please tell them thank you from me.Linda( Jenns Mom)
JC
Jennifer C.
May 2021
Page 1 of 54

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.