CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Excellent service!!!
MP
Mark P.
February 2021
Prompt, hardworking and professional!The Clifts
MC
Marcia C.
February 2021
They were prompt and courteous and the price was right!
PM
Paul M.
February 2021
Alex and his partner could not have been better. Alex communicated with us about their arrival and were punctual, hardworking, and helpful. They got the job done with dispatch. Alex could not have been more personable. Highly recommend them!
BB
Bettina B.
February 2021
I am so glad that I chose College Hunks, to move me! The temperature was freezing, (below 20), but Alex and Pierre didnt skip a beat. They were very friendly, thorough and provided Epic Service. They called before coming out and took the time to explain everything to me. I am a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend their service, and I will most definitely use them again, when needed. Clg
CG
Charlotte G.
February 2021
They arrived on time and was very professional and personable. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again. Thanks againDena King
DK
Dena K.
February 2021
Your guys were very careful. They were also friendly. 5 stars. !
SS
Stephanie S.
February 2021
They were both very friendly and helpful!
CA
Cathy A.
January 2021
We use Duck Duck Go not Google muck easier we avoid google
MR
Mary R.
January 2021
There was a sign along the road
SW
Shannon W.
January 2021
So Classy On timeNo groaningNo gruntingIve forgotten their names but just great!!
GA
George A.
January 2021
The Hunks were very polite and efficient. Will use again when needed
MH
Margaret H.
January 2021
Cade was great! He communicated well prior to arrival, then worked hard even though he had a big job to do alone. Only bad thing is I forgot to use my $10 off coupon!
CC
Charis C.
December 2020
The crew was very careful with our furniture. The only issue I had was that they were not very careful with Covid protections - one crew member didnt even have a mask and the other wore it under his chin. All 3 of our family members who interacted with the crew are over 65 and considered at high risk
JW
Julie W.
December 2020
Very professional, quick, and overall a smooth process! Cade was so pleasant :)
AA
Alexis A.
December 2020
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.