CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Levittown Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The movers were friendly, capable, and quick! They made everything go smoothly and I was shocked at how affordable it was.I will 100% be hiring them for our next move.
WC
Will C.
July 2022
The HUNKS are the best! Polite, professional, took care of my belongings and were quick. I will use them over and over again!
KD
Kathleen D.
July 2022
Great job removing piano.
BI
Bryan I.
June 2022
We worked with Colin and Shawn... great workers and a great representation of your Company.Very thorough and helped us what we wanted to accomplish.
LN
Lou N.
June 2022
The hunks killed it. They had called and said they were out of room, but given that I was moving the next day - they made special accommodations to pickup another truck. 5 stars!!!
RC
Rachael C.
June 2022
Love this company, I've moved 3 times in the last 2 years and have used the HUNKS each time. Always efficient, professional, receptive to requests, and always take care of my stuff.
BP
Benjamin P.
June 2022
Jeff and nick you guys did an amazing job, thanks a lot
UJ
Uzma J.
June 2022
Thank you!
JP
Judith P.
June 2022
The crew that came were efficient, helpful and kind. Our service was faster than expected. 5 stars!
LL
Lindsay L.
May 2022
Colin, Mike and Nick were amazing. They showed up on-time, managed to fit everything into our moving truck and helped us unload at two locations. I had originally booked other help but at the last minute, switched to College HUNKS and am so glad I did. Angela, the coordinator who did our initial assessment, was really helpful and validated my decision to make the switch. Thank you!
AC
Amy C.
May 2022
Colin and Jake did an amazing job moving furniture for my mothers apartment. They made a difficult job so much easier. I would recommend them and College Hunks every time.
SM
Shelly M.
May 2022
My first time for using this company. From start to finish things went smoothly! My movers Colin, Mike and Ryan were great. Very respectful, went over everything before they started, very clear explanation on every aspect. They took great care in wrapping everything, loading, transporting and unloading the truck. A great team!
BT
Brian T.
May 2022
Colin and John were professional, polite, and respectful. They handled the job efficiently.We have used the service and Colin twice now and I referred the hunks to a friend for an office clean out.
KG
Kathy G.
May 2022
Once again a flawless pickup. They efficient, friendly and quick. I love using them and definitely would recommend. Thanks guys.
KT
Karen T.
May 2022
The team did a great job fitting my items in the truck from both my home and storage locker. I didnt think it would all fit.
ES
Edward S.
May 2022
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.