CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving League City Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Our movers were extremely careful, courteous, and accommodating. Highly recommend.
DC
Debbie C.
January 2023
Moved my couch
LA
Luann A.
November 2022
these young men worked thier tails off. they were nothing short of spectacular
MS
Mike S.
September 2022
Very Courteous, willingness, Professional and very Kind.
JR
Joselyn R.
September 2022
Hector and Xavier had my items removed within 20 minutes. They were professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend College Hunks for your next move or haul-away. I easily give them 5 stars!
CN
Charly N.
September 2022
Quick, and professional. Took great pride in their work.
RP
Raymond P.
September 2022
they did a great job.
ER
Ellawese R.
August 2022
A disposal of the old coach.
SW
Stan W.
August 2022
Packed the trailer ver efficiently.
KC
Karan C.
July 2022
Had no idea what to expect. But from the first call to this business we knew they were professionals. Questions answered to point . Arrival time exactly as quoted. Hector called in advance to confirm if time was acceptable. From then on it was a delight to spend our money. These gentlemen, Hector and Jose, are going to be our go to gents. Use this company and ask for these men: a delight and very professional in the actual definition.
RL
Ross/rety L.
July 2022
Totally painless, took less than 15 minutes.
CS
Charlie S.
July 2022
Nice young men
JB
Joy B.
June 2022
Professional & respectful
PB
Patricia B.
June 2022
Angel, Orion and Drake were all did a great job.
EM
Eric M.
June 2022
We were incredibly satisfied with the help we got with our move. The guys were very sweet and helpful. They moved us faster than I expected and even when finished asked us if there was anything else they could help us with. It was hot and they moved our furniture up three flights of stairs with ease and good humor.
CH
Claudia H.
June 2022
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.