CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The 2 young men were courteous and efficient. I will call on you again when I have a need. Thank you
MM
Mrs. M.
May 2021
Professional, fast careful with our furniture and went way beyond our expectations! Their fee was very low for the quality of their work. I highly recommend them. 5 stars!!
MM
Mary M.
May 2021
Arrived right on time! Super friendly and they completed their job within 15 min. 10/10 would recommend!
AB
Alanna B.
May 2021
Fantastic job, the 3 young men were very polite and were hard working. Ill be more than happy to recommend yall in the future. Keep up the good work!
RD
Roy D.
April 2021
We had a great experience! The young men were very nice and polite. Made this very stress free! Thank you!!!!
MS
Margie S.
April 2021
Showing up on time is almost unheard of but these guys did! They were able to load the truck very quickly but carefully while determining the best way in which the items would fit. We don't know how to thank you enough!!! Would recommend this group to anyone
JG
Joy G.
April 2021
Well worth the expense... thank you so much to Dillon and Christopher for making this move so seamless
SP
Sylvia P.
April 2021
Simple and clean!
DW
Drew W.
April 2021
Dillon and Chris did an excellent job with our move. They understood what needed to do to be done and the necessary coordination. The furniture was packaged well and handled carefully. They were courteous and friendly. We would use College Hunks again.
SH
Sharon H.
April 2021
My team was courteous, timely, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely be using this company in the future based directly on the service that my team provided!
SA
Samantha A.
April 2021
They were great and professional.
KM
Kimberly M.
April 2021
I needed to donate some extra furniture and contacted HUNKS via their web site. I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment the same day, and just a hour or so later, Dillon and Juanito had my problems solved! They were very courteous and efficient, and saved a lot of time and effort for me. Thanks, HUNKS!
DB
David B.
April 2021
Two gentlemen were very helpful and pleasant. Junk gone. Thanks.
DJ
Dorothy J.
April 2021
Great Job
JW
James W.
April 2021
Absolutely great job! They were cautious, well executed and friendly! Very happy to have found this company!
AH
Anna H.
April 2021
Page 1 of 3

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.