CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They are always pleasant respectful and a pleasure to have as movers. I have used them several times and always a great experience !!Highly recommended!!!
RC
Rola C.
February 2021
Great job done by the guys. Quick service, very nice people.
TL
Timothy L.
January 2021
Staff was very efficient, respectful and did what was requested quickly. The two gentlemen that were sent were pleasant to work with. I have already recommended your services to several people.
EB
Elaine B.
January 2021
Your guys were very professional and took great care of our items that were moved. We will use you again!
KE
Kay E.
January 2021
I was extremely pleased with the job these young men did. I don't recall their names. They came out of Plant City Florida on 12/30 in the afternoon to Zephyrhills Florida. They were extremely professional and personable. I would highly recommend them. Donna Lonergan.
DL
Donna L.
January 2021
Great same day service .. very nice young men! Thank you
JH
Jane H.
December 2020
They had there men big truck got the job done in one full day and did a great job will use again when needed
MP
Mark P.
December 2020
Great experience! On time, very friendly. Will certainly use them again.
MM
Mike M.
December 2020
Wonderful young men. Very polite and very efficient. Will not hesitate to use your service again. Will also recommend to anyone needing help with junk removal.
JH
Jean H.
December 2020
I was very impressed with the way your employees did their job. Very professional,very polite ! Did the job fast and correct. I will certainly use your company again and will pass on my opinion to my friends.
DH
Dorothy H.
December 2020
Don't recall names, but they were polite and efficient. Respectful of property. Good job, thank you!
PB
Pat B.
December 2020
My hunk was very professional and helpful. I am sorry but I forgot his name. Very pleased.
CT
Cindy T.
October 2020
You all are so professional and courteous. I will be definitely be recommending your business.
SP
Sharon P.
October 2020
Quick and guys are nice
LB
Liza B.
October 2020
I had an old couch picked up. The guys were in and out in less than 5 minutes and so friendly!
GS
Ginger S.
October 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.