CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Knoxville Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Moussa & his co worker (my paperwork is not with me) did an amazing job in moving items from our home to our apartment. apartment. They were so professional and so efficient. We highly recommend the moving.Our complaint is the many phone calls prior to the move- one confirmation should be sufficient.
JM
Jessica M.
June 2022
Moved old furniture for me
JC
Joanne C.
June 2022
Mike and Kylor did a Great Job!
BS
Brie S.
June 2022
The Hunks worked hard, were friendly and cheerful doing a hot and challenging job. So happy to have had their help.
NC
Nancy C.
June 2022
I was very happy with the work the boys did. They worked constantly and efficiently. No one slacked off. They all were extremely polite and courteous. I was extremely impressed with their behavior and appearance. Very professional and easy to deal with and very accommodating. Thank you
SH
Shawn H.
June 2022
Logan and Spencer made the move across Knoxville, TN a breeze. Loaded and unloaded very quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use College Hunks again
JC
John C.
June 2022
Marques and Demarcus were both punctual and super efficient! They had my things loaded with care in no time! They helped unload in an area where I could easily access items without having to shuffle things around. If I could give over five stars I would!
SB
Sarah B.
June 2022
I appreciated the professional, friendly and prompt service/communication. I had other aspects to my move that were not that way and your company relieved a lot of my stress. Am recommending your company to friends who have a local move next month.
JD
Jamie D.
May 2022
Logan, Marques, and Luke did an amazing job!! They were quick and efficient and very kind and professional. Highly recommend.
AH
Andrea H.
May 2022
They were so fast and so kind! They were willing to roll with the wildness that was my move. I had ZERO stress today thanks to them.
CS
Carissa S.
May 2022
The guys were great. Wonderful demeanor, super easy going. Excellent experience!
JS
Jeff S.
April 2022
Josh and Josh were awesome, they showed up early and hauled all my junk away, they packed their truck like a puzzle to make sure it was full. I will hire them again
KS
Kurt S.
April 2022
They put my bed together & arranged th room the way I wanted it!!! They were very polite, helpful, & did everything I asked !!!!
SP
Susan P.
April 2022
one time and very professional in their service!
SJ
Suzanne J.
April 2022
This was the best moving experience I've ever had. Robert and Ryan B. We're professional, courteous, extremely careful, and kind. I appreciate their hard work and I'll recommend them to everyone. Thank you
KS
Kate S.
March 2022
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.