CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Arshad and Jay were a great pair to move our things. All items were handled with care and thoughtfulness. Very good experience.
BG
Barbara G.
May 2021
They were on time, professional, worked very hard, and were instrumental in completing a project that has been pending for a year,
CR
Colby R.
May 2021
The team was efficient and friendly! Sorry it took so long to compliment them. Thank you all for working during the pandemic. Stay safe.
MR
Margaret R.
April 2021
Awesome service! Very nice and respectful!
DB
Danny B.
April 2021
I was very pleased. First, I needed a last-minute move. Contacted College Hunks & moved the next day. Logan & Tyler even were able to come a little early which was great. I was moving into a high-rise senior living building and just happened to be on the 11th floor. Of course, there was an elevator, but also a LONG hall to my apartment. The movers were wonderful. Fast, efficient, pleasant. No complaints whatsoever. I do not plan on moving again or for a long time. However, I will recommend them to any of my friends needing to move.
TW
Teresa J. W.
April 2021
Great service. Well worth it!!
MM
Melissa M.
April 2021
These guys are awesome! Professional, courteous and hard working! Can't recommend them enough!
BL
Bruce L.
April 2021
I do not remember my hunks names. However they were here on time ,very warm and friendly. I would use the services again. Thank you so much
AT
Ann T.
April 2021
The guys were awesome. They were available earlier than scheduled and called to find out if it would be convenient for them to come out early. They were nice, very thorough, and did a great job. I would call College Hunks again!
LK
Lori K.
April 2021
Did a great job!
SA
Susan A.
April 2021
The guys did a very good job. They were fast, friendly and went beyond the call of duty to make sure we were pleased. Thanks so much to Geary, Tae and J. Downs.
RB
Randal B.
April 2021
You came at the time you said you would be here and I really appreciate that. All three men did a good job and left the work area very clean. I certainly would recommend your organization to others and I would use you again if the need arises. Thank you.
FD
Francois (frank) D.
April 2021
We could not be more PLEASED with the service that the three guys provided with our moving to two different locations yesterday! I dont remember all of their names, but I know one was Chris and the other two names started with an M and J because I was putting their initials on water bottles I was giving them yesterday - it was and such a big job with stairs and quite warm outside. With having to take our things to two locations after loading the truck, they never even got a lunch break and they never complained about it. Since we are moving out of that house and I have emptied the refrigerator, I had nothing to offer them except the water and I feel so bad about that. My husband met them at one of the locations we were having things moved to and he called me after they left and had the same opinion that I had as to how wonderful they were. I truly truly cannot express how satisfied we are with College Hunks and the three gentleman who were here yesterday. We may need your services again in the near future and I hope you can pull my past job order from yesterday and send the same three that were here. I promised them my next job would not be near as hard. Thank you so much, Devoy & Tamara Brunson
TB
Tamara B.
April 2021
Paul and the other gentleman did a fast, professional job. Great to see courteous young men like this. I will highly recommend you!! Thanks for the fast and timely pickup!
JG
John G.
April 2021
Helped with cleanup.
DH
Deborah H.
April 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.