CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The team members were polite and upbeat. They were here to take an old mattress away and move a boxed one upstairs. They went above and beyond by unboxing it, setting it up and taking the trash with them. Very appreciative!! Will be using you all again if I need help with anything or to move. 5 stars!!
CA
Christie A.
June 2021
Called within the scheduled window after I scheduled a same day, very short notice appointment. Both guys were friendly and polite, and had the pickup done within ten minutes. I couldnt believe how quick it was! I wish I had gotten their names to give a shout out to them, they were wonderful!
HK
Haley K.
June 2021
Great company, personable employees, always available , trust worthy
PR
Peggie R.
June 2021
They did an excellent job.
ST
Sean T.
June 2021
Mike and AJ did a really good job, they were careful with walls and pictures and gave clear information. Will ask for them later this month to take things stacked in basement.
MS
Maryland S.
June 2021
Timely, able, and courteous. You made my day!
JC
Jannine C.
June 2021
We were very happy with the service. Guys were super quick and professional. Very friendly as well. Will recommend to friends and family.
TM
Tommy M.
June 2021
Javk and Venus did a very good job if removing our unneeded furniture. Ni problems. Courteous, polite and professional. Will recommend them to my friends. LM
LM
Linda M.
June 2021
Quinn was so sweet and they were super fast! As a single mom, I appreciate services like this that I cant do myself
AC
Anna C.
June 2021
Tyler and Quintin were courteous and professional, and answered all of my questions. Couldn't be more pleased, and will definitely use College Hunks in the future. Thanks!
TS
Terrance S.
June 2021
These guys were very friendly and efficient. I will highly recommend college hunks hauling junk to anybody who needs it. Kevin
KA
Kevin A.
June 2021
Courteous, clean, reasonable service!
TG
Tom G.
June 2021
They did a great job. Quick and professional. They stated their names but I was on the phone with my boss.
LT
Lee Ann T.
June 2021
K.J. And Jack were prompt, professional, courteous, and quick. Your service is fantastic and your rates are reasonable. I will definitely use your services in the future and will recommend your services to friends. Thanks for a job well done!
JS
John S.
June 2021
5 star service and hassle free
SS
Sashi S.
May 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.