CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We are very happy with the service we received from College Hunks. We worked with Paul and Than and they were awesome. They were quick but also careful with our things and professional. Both were personable and easy to work with especially with last minute changes. Highly recommend!
LR
Lauren R.
May 2021
I had Hunks Paul and Mike move some large heavy items out of my house. They were awesome and I recommend Hunks to all my friends. Thanks so much solving a stressful problem.
JF
Jeanne F.
May 2021
Great guys can move anything really professional people 2nd time I had them back. Will use again. 5 stars.
TK
Theresa K.
May 2021
Paul and Branden V were quick and friendly when removing my mattress and box spring for removal. Very pleased.
GS
Gina S.
May 2021
Paul and Mike were great, they arrived on time and were very professional, they asked for my opinion when necessary and got done in a very timely manner. I was very impressed and would definitely hire them again.
JS
Jess S.
May 2021
Show up on time, were friendly and efficient.
KK
Kristin K.
May 2021
The guys went above and beyond. Good job!
RS
Rich S.
May 2021
Drive by
ZC
Zakiyyah C.
May 2021
Andrew and Colin were great polite and got the job done well. Thanks for great service!
KW
Karen W.
May 2021
Paul and Branden V. were friendly, on time and very professional. Would not hesitate to call you again.
RM
Roseann M.
May 2021
Excellent and thorough work!
AH
Adam H.
May 2021
Andrew and Brennan arrived quickly and were very polite and professional. I didnt have a big job, just removal of a couch and chair, but they had them removed and loaded in no time! Thank you for the services you provide because these are things I am not able to do myself and I appreciate the convenience of just being able to call you and know that the job will be handled promptly and professionally at an affordable price. Thank you, too, for the coupon that showed up in my Inbox the day before I even knew I was going to call you. How did you know? Being able to save a little money was a pleasant, unexpected surprise.
SB
Sharron B.
May 2021
Paul and Brandon V were on-time, efficient, fast, professional, and a pleasure doing business with. These young men take their jobs seriously and I will request them again :D
SP
Shevi P.
May 2021
Very good
GF
Geno F.
May 2021
The guys did a good job. Moving pianos is not easy, especially going up stairs. They got it right.
BQ
Bill Q.
May 2021
Page 1 of 20

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.