CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Jenks Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys were amazing! Arrived exactly when they said they would, were very courteous and were loaded and gone in just over an hour! Really appreciate you taking care of our donation.
CL
Cindy L.
May 2024
Second time I used you guys! Efficient, friendly, helpful! Would highly recommend!
SH
Sarah H.
April 2024
Hauled off a curbside basketball goal. Very friendly. Took very little time and did exactly what I needed done.
CE
Craig E.
April 2024
Guys did a great job moving a heavy item. No issues, will use again.
JD
James D.
April 2024
I had a great experience with College Hunks Moving. They were professional and courteous the entire time and worked so incredibly hard to get the job done. I was very impressed with how they cared for my belongings and kept on task. I never saw them moving slow around the house or wondering what to do next. Jacob was a great team lead on the day of the move and Travis communicated well leading up to it. Appreciate it!
CD
Crystal D.
April 2024
friendliness and prompt with removal of my stuff and ready to answer any questions for service in the future. Thank ,Jacob & crew, BLESS YOU, your service is TOP!
PW
Phillip W.
March 2024
Thanks guys! Made us old folk really comfortable and at ease. It all went so smoothly and we are so grateful.
DB
Diane B.
March 2024
My Hunks were prompt, efficient, and very professional. They were in and out in record time. The whole process from scheduling to job completion and follow up went flawlessly. The company communicated extremely well. I highly recommend them!
LR
Leslie R.
March 2024
Everyone was polite, efficient, and nice. We appreciate all the hard work with our move.
DW
Daniel W.
March 2024
The guys were great! And the process was quick and easy! Thank you!
HB
Hayley B.
March 2024
They were just great. Jacob and Kyle! I want them back again next week! I?ll call and schedule. Very nice young men and so fast! Thank you!
RR
Ronda R.
March 2024
Appreciate their hard work and their dedication, no dings or nicks, definitely recommend them!!
TM
Travis & Kelly M.
March 2024
Quick, professional. Would use your company again!
HH
Heather H.
February 2024
They were super quick and courteous! Didn?t waste a second getting everything moved into the truck and then finally into the house! They were careful with my belongings and put them exactly where I asked. Absolutely amazed at the service and the price was less than I expected too! Thank you!
AR
Aubree R.
February 2024
The men were awesome! Very courteous and professional in addressing my moving needs. Amazing job!
MT
Melvin T.
January 2024
Page 1 of 6

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.