CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Jasper Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were just good with everything. Appreciative when I got pizza for lunch. Very appreciative of tips given to them. Worked very hard and earned every dime.
AC
Alisa C.
January 2023
Outstanding young men. Very professional. Expertly wrapped furniture and loaded truck. Delivery went smoothly as expected. Second time using College Hunks and highly recommend.
MW
Martha W.
January 2023
The service was prompt and Nate and Curtis were very courteous and efficient.
DK
Diana K.
January 2023
Very efficient and kind workers. Very pleased customer
RF
Russ F.
January 2023
I would recommend college hunks to any of my friends and family. They were very professional and personable.
MB
Michele B.
January 2023
For the service today 1/23/23 Nate, Kurtis & Paul did a great job. The were on time and loaded up all my junk very promptly. I will keep this company in mind for future junk removals and refer my friends to this company. Thank you for making this happen so fast and efficient. Thanks again Cheryl
CJ
Cheryl J.
January 2023
Really appreciated the quick response and professional service from everyone and hunks Nate and Tony. I will definitely call upon your services again.
MM
Mary& John M.
January 2023
The workers did a good job in removing the mattresses and box springs.!!My complaint is we were quotes an estimate of ~$180. The bill was for $279!! $100 difference.That is why I may consider using someone else in the future
DE
David E.
January 2023
The guys were amazing! They were fast and super helpful. We had them move 2 enormous cabinets from garage to bonus room upstairs and they got the job done in no time. We are so thankful for the help!
LH
Lindsay H.
December 2022
The service was great however the pricing was crazy higher than expected, didnt want to waste your guys time or mine so I just paid it. Something should be done in the company to give the customer a better idea of the cost before the guys show up. Tony Nolan
TN
Tony N.
December 2022
They called to see if it was ok to arrive early. They were very courteous and they cleared out the junk quickly.
MG
Mark G.
December 2022
Service was great but had several pieces damaged the results from movers that packed back in August.
JW
Jimmie W.
December 2022
Very happy with how College Hunks handled packing.
LL
Linda L.
December 2022
From beginning to end of BOTH times Ive worked with CH of Jasper was AWESOME! Thank you to the entire crewfrom office staff to moving guys! Keep up the great work!
CC
Cathy C.
December 2022
The customer service and communication with your team was great!!
FM
Frances M.
December 2022
Page 1 of 21

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.